Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best mother's day present ever.
 from Peoria, IL.,  May 24, 2011

My baby brother passed away in December and I knew Mother's Day was going to be tough for my Momma. I wanted to get her something perfect, so I searched for a pendant that incorporated all 3 of our birthstones in it with and emphasis on Johnny. He was born in June, so the Moonstone was for him, mine is Amethyst and Momma's is Topaz. Mom at the top, then me, then the teardrop Moonstone for our Angel, Johnny. It was just what she needed. Though I didn't see the piece in person since I live far away, my family assured me it was perfect and Mom wears it everyday. It's vibrant and has good energy. Definitely a winner and very, very special. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant, just as shown!
 from Oregon City, Oregon,  Mar 31, 2011

I was excited to get the teardrop Bali pendant, and it lived up to my expectations. It was very artistically finished and it looks wonderful on a silver chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match, only wished it had a quarter or something for scale in the photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very fine quality, the silver is well designed and all edges are smooth and well finished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from tobyhanna,  Oct 25, 2011

I purchased this pendant with moonstone earrings too, the stones are very, very nice moonstones rainbow,very similar in color with the earrings stones. So, they mach perffectly. The size was bigger than i anticipated, I am happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Piece!
 from Clifton, VA,  Apr 24, 2011

My 20-yr old college student daughter wanted a pendant that was sterling with authentic stones, and wow, was she thrilled with this piece. It is better looking in person than the picture, and she wears it every day and loves it. I'm loving the savings, too. Thanks, Overstock, for carrying a variety of jewelry for all ages. This is definitely one to brag about. It's made well with interesting details on the bail, which makes it unique and special (the small amethyst and peridot stones contrast well in the fancy silver encasement). The chunk of moonstone elongates the look and gives it elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 5, 2016

This pendant is larger than the earrings, which will make it stand out and enhance my outfit. I won't wear it with the Peridot earrings, but I must have something to wear with this gorgeous pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 7, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Will go with just about anythiy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pictures don't do it justice
 from Charlottesville area, VA,  Jan 13, 2015

I bought 2 of these pendants for gifts at the holidays. The work is beautiful, the crafter definitely took their time; their attention to detail shows in the setting and the perfect alignment of the "cap" on the opalite. The stones are good quality. The pendant was so beautiful, I kept one and gave the original intended recipient something else. :-D Every time I wear this piece I receive many compliments. It's that lovely. If this pendant appeals to you, or you think it will appeal to one of your friends, buy it. Do not hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are yummy gorgeous.
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2014

Love these earrings. So much prettier than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green goddess65
 from NE Iowa,  Jan 26, 2014

Beautiful pendant. It is one of my daughter's favorite pieces. She loved that it came with a little bit of paper about where the stone came from. I got the earrings too, but she isn't keen on them. She said it they take away from the beauty of the individual piece of the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from N. H.,  Aug 3, 2013

Nice pendant. I have matching earrings that I bought 2 years ago @ a store in NH. The pendant matches quite well. The only thing that was wrong is that the stone was not set into the silver correctly. It is a bit crooked. I kept it anyway. All and all a nice peice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this one to replace one that I lost. The stone is set a little crooked into the silver but I kept it anyway. That is why I gave it 4 stars.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 from Armada, Michigan,  Mar 2, 2013

I truly loved the design and coloration of this piece but I returned it because of poor craftsmanship. The opalite on the pendant I received was attached in such a way that it looked off center. Additionally there appeared to be a large bubble or inclusion in the opalite itself which was visible to the naked eye. Sadly, I can't give this pendant the five stars I would have liked to. However, it may have been that I received the only pendant in the lot that was poorly crafted, so make your own decision on this one. Others have been very pleased with their purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality lacking in workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color changing moonstone!
 from IL,  Jan 23, 2013

The quality of the moonstone is very nice. It sparkles in light and shimmers red. The color also changes depending what I wear. It becomes more teal on dark green clothes and more blue on dark blue ones and more purple on burgundy and purple, goes well with grey, white and black. Very versatile jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Nov 7, 2012

attractive piece, accent stones small but not without merit. will do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight, nice feel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a stunning pendant, very luminescent. The quality of the stones and silver is excellent. I receive compliments whenever I wear it. I am so pleased to have found this. Now I'd like to find some earrings to match!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Mexico,  Sep 27, 2012

I have been looking for a high quality moonstone so that I can make my own necklace. I have not found a stone of this quality for anywhere near this price. The setting is also very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Bali Pendant
 from Murrieta CA,  Jun 30, 2012

This pendant is really pretty. It was smaller than I expected but that's because I'm not so good with mm's. And I'm actually very happy with the size, it doesn't look oversized or bulky. I think it is even prettier in person. The Opalite flashes many different colors. I'm all around happy with it. Seems to be very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

This is an awesome pendant! Such a pretty glow to the stone, it looks like a moonstone. Picks ups colors you wear, if wearing blue/purple tones. If you love an opalescent color, this is a great choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, a beautiful glow!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Mi,  Apr 18, 2012

It came in a quality box and ground shipping was fast .I am very happy about the accuracy of the shape and color not to mention the quality,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very elegant looking and a good craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WI,  Jan 4, 2012

The pendant is pretty but disturbed by the varying of the price since I purchased it. I have never kept track of pricing and am amazed at how up and down the price has gone since I purchased it. Makes me question the pricing on other things. I realise there are promotions and this was not one of them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Lancaster, Pa.,  Sep 12, 2011

It's beautiful! I would buy it again & recommend it to friends!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought