Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ball necklace
 from Rosharon TX,  Jun 22, 2014

The only problem I have with this Chain is that it is too short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this necklace.
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

I really enjoy the necklace and the ringing of the chime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a lovely charm. It would make a lovely rememberence gift to a person who has lost a loved one. It is very soothing and makes me smile all day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sphere is nice and heavy. The chain seems to be sized correctly for the weight of the charm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Apr 1, 2012

Love this piece..The subdues tinkling is very soothing & it looks great..Very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. freat
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful "tinkley" silver chime ball!!
 from Seminole, Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

Have been looking for a "chime ball" forever, for my sister. this one is perfect. it has a beautiful chime sound with the slightest movement. I have orderered several others that were called large and not even near this size. This is perfect to wear on the chain sent with it or a longer delicate chain. I absollutely love it. The chimes sound beautiful!!! She will be sooo happy with it at Christmas.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality. Came wrapped in lovely folded rice paper package
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size Not to large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling on the ball naecklace
 from nh,  Jul 24, 2011

unique, beautiful appearance and the chimes are very soft and soothing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'On The Ball'
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Jul 12, 2011

The silver ball is pretty, however, the chain broke as soon as I put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 13, 2011

Simplicity as it's best. I love this pendant. Chain flimsy and broke first time I wore it, but I didn't purchase for the chain, as I have others. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Anyone!
 Feb 23, 2011

This turned out to be 1 very beautiful peice of art!! I've had chime balls before, but never this nice!! I've only seen enamel ones, this SS version is far superior, to ANY I've seen!! Soo nice that I now have to get 1 for my daughter(8)! She'a @ home with the flu & she just loved it!! The chimes are wonderful! They are light & gentle! Just what I was hoping for!! I do CP meditation, but sometimes you need a little extra!! If so, this is exactly what your looking for!! The size is perfect! Great for everyday, casual or dressy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling Eye Catcher
 from Missouri,  Feb 20, 2011

The sterling silver 'on the ball' necklace is quite stunning! The simplicity shines with elegance. The soft tone chime offers a calm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 from Mountain Home ID,  Feb 5, 2011

The chimes are soo faint, you really have to be close by to hear them. I can't wait to rock my next grandbaby while wearing it! The craftsmanship is gorgeous-no seams on the sphere at all. I only wish the chain was a little longer but not a problem at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Jan 10, 2011

I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas. I thought the silver was beautiful and of high quality. The only thing is the ball is a little big. I was kind of shocked to see the size. It looks much better once on but be warned it's a little on the larger side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 26, 2010

I love this necklace! Somehow when I read the description I missed the part about it "jingling," but I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the item. It is beautiful and the chain seems to be high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it!
 from Hong Kong,  Aug 30, 2010

I really love this product very much!!! This is an amazing Necklace I ever have! Even my friend like it, I would very much want to buy one more for my friend, however which is out of stock. I hope the stock will be furnished ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from california,  Jul 21, 2010

This came very quickly. It looks bigger than in the picture which was fine. Has a nice ring to it. Also came beautifully wrapped and with authenticity paperwork and a llittle info on the artisans who craft them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant
 from Texas,  May 31, 2010

I love this pendant! It jingles but not annoyingly! Just a subtle little ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bedord, TX,  Mar 2, 2010

5 star service from the shipper and the product was excellent...unique and very well made!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought