Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 21, 2012

it took a while to ship, but it is worth it. The ring is delicate, not heavy. Perfect size. I wear it on my middle finger and have had tons of compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 12, 2012

Very pretty ring, but the silver is thinner than I expected. Leaves of ring get caught on everything!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 from San Rafael, CA,  May 18, 2012

I received this ring a few months ago - as in two months ago and realized a peace of the "branch" had broken off at some point of my wearing it. This is very thin metal. I work as a tax accountant and so am not wearing my rings in hazardous or arduous situations - pushing paper shouldn't break off a piece of a silver ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the style
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 27, 2012

Has bent already after catching it on something, about Took my finger off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I had never ordered non-U.S. jewelry, but I certainly will again. I have to keep telling people where I got the ring; everyone is interested in this design. Not only was service prompt and accurate, but the ring came in a distinctive hand-made box that is a treasure in itself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality - fit perfectly
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2011

Arrived quickly and was nice quality - fit perfectly and looks lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from los angeles,  Aug 29, 2011

this ring is really pretty and feminine. i was worried that it would catch on everything, but it doesn't. it's sturdy, looks great on and reminds me to be forgiving when i'm being stubborn!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Ny, NY,  Aug 28, 2011

The ring is dainty and true to the picture. However, I was slightly dissaponted in how light in weight the ring is. I thought it would be heavier. But all in alll I like it and I'm satisfied. It is a beautiful ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 19, 2011

I love this ring, very simple and fits nicely! It can be worn everyday, the silver is not flimsy, feels sturdy. Good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive Branch ring is GREAT!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2011

It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I will enjoy it for a very long time. Thank you!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Olive Branch I've ever given!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

I love this ring! I bought 4 of these rings; 1 for myself and three for my best girl friends as a symbol of the peace we share in our friendship.. The design is awesome, besides being beautiful to look at, it lays flat on the finger so the design of the Olive Branches really displays well . Very clean design, very pretty! We love them!! The color is great.. Sturdy solid ring, but not too thick. I ordered these 4 all in size 8 - two of us wear it on our middle finger and two of us on the ring finger, true to size! Did I mention we love these rings very much!! Just as beautiful as hoped for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes! - Gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Love the design, precisely cut branches
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact - fits perfect .. Size 8 on my middle finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive Branch wrap ring
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Sep 17, 2012

This ring is GORGEOUS! We recently took a trip to Jerusalem, and I wanted this ring to remind me of the olive trees in Gethsemane.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is far more polished and beautiful than the photo suggests. I thought it looked a bit cheaply made in the photo, but wanted it anyway. I LOVE how beautiful this ring is, and the sizing was perfect. LOVE THIS!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring for me!
 from Reston, VA,  Sep 10, 2012

I don't wear a lot of jewelry, and I tend to leave a ring in place for days or even weeks without removing it, especially if it's comfortable as well as beautiful. My biggest exchange of jewelry is between sterling silver or gold, and I have a few favorite pieces. This ring is destined to become one of those favorites that stays on my finger as long as I'm wearing silver. It is so comfortable, It arrived today ~ I slipped it on and immediately forgot I was wearing it, and yet it comes nearly up to my knuckle. It is noticeable, yet demure; striking yet simple and elegant. It is lightweight as one would expect for such a low price, but sturdy. My fingers are long and slender, and the ring looks so feminine. I am delighted with a piece I can wear every day, and expect to receive plenty of compliments on it. A rare find!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Chicago,  Mar 15, 2012

I just received this ring in the mail today and I love it! It did take a while to get here, almost 2 weeks but it was worth the wait. The ring actually is really delicate, it doesn't really come off this way in the photo. Also, I have pretty small hands and ordered the 6 and it fits my ring finger perfectly, however, it is a little smaller then I would have thought a 6 to be, so be ware when you are ordering.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Olive Branch ring
 from Bend, or.,  Feb 21, 2012

I am very happy with this ring. Just waht I ordered :-}

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olive ring
 from morganton nc,  Jan 4, 2012

this is a beautiful, unique ring made of sterling silver, perfect sizing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering
 from CT,  Dec 29, 2011

Bought 2 as gift, as I was not sure of size. Smaller size fit giftee and looked really nice. Flattering on hand. Smooth edges, making it comfortable. Lightweight but not chintzy. Very happy with purchase. Would keep the other for myself, but not my size!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Very nice presentation/box
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Central Florida,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a beautiful ring that has a larger look but still remains dainty. I was very pleased to see the quality of workmanship - it's excellent. While this ring is long it is not gaudy or bulky. Love the design of the leaves. I love this and wear it all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very nice workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2011

Unfortunately, I had to return this ring because I purchased a size too big. However, from what I observed when I received it, I wished I could have kept it especially after waiting so long for the item to process and ship. My only criticism: it's sterling silver and looks like sterling silver. I'm hesitant on its durability. However, it's a beautiful ring. Very unique and looks beautiful and peaceful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiully Simple
 from New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2011

This beautifully simple ring came in a gorgeous eco-friendly box. It is exactly what I expected and wanted. I bought it because olive branches resemble peace and wearing the ring brings a sense of peace to my everyday life. If you like the picture, you will like the ring. Great find!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top