Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Washington,  Dec 20, 2011

This is an absolutely stunning ring and the quality far exceeds what I paid for it. The craftsmanship and detail in the ring are so beautiful and I would recommend this anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 Jan 10, 2016

Ring is classy, well done, beautiful design, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mother & Daughter rings
 Mar 12, 2015

I purchased this ring for the love of Roses and Pearls, then it came to me to buy two, one for me and one for Moma. And she loves it. We are a lot alike and I wanted some thing that represents our love and this was just the ring that sealed the deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Sedro-Woolley, Wa,  Sep 30, 2013

I do LOVE this ring. I feel it is completely beautiful but it doesn't fit. I ordered a size 6 (and I was recently sized and this is the right size) and it is about 1/2 a size to a full size too big. I fear wearing it because I don't want it to get lost until I can re-size it. I did get the product care plan that says it will re-size the ring. However, I am sized as a size 6 so I wouldn't know what size to tell them since they claim this ring is s size 6. So I would say save your money on the care plan and realize though the ring is not that expensive you will have to pay extra to have it sized properly. So look around for the cost of that and add that to your expenses before ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 15, 2013

I ordered this ring for my myself. I am truely impressed by the quality of the ring design, fit and beautiful pearl. The pearl is such a natural shape and color it it just so beautiful with anything I wear. I do not think the height of the rose is a problem as I wear rings that are much taller than this design, but if you are not used to wearing high mounted jewelry then this may not be the ring for you. No regrets on this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2013

This ring is beautiful, but the top is substantially larger than it appears in the photos. The top is too large to be paired up with such a small band, and its height makes it somewhat hard to wear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from California,  Feb 7, 2013

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my mother. She was glowing and prancing about when she first opened the box, and told me that she has never received anything like it before. It really is a unique piece! I just had to order another one for myself. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from salem OR,  Feb 3, 2013

I ordered 6 rings from overstock.com. This is the one I wear the most because it looks good with so many things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very classy and versitile.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 29, 2012

This ring is just amazing. I love it so much. It has such a good energy and every time I wear it makes me feel better. I also bought matching earrings. Thank you Nyoman Rena for such a beautiful masterpiece and thanks Overstock.com for reasonable price and fast shipping!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exsellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring!
 from Taylors, SC,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for our daughter who loves roses and pearls. I think she will like it, but I won't know for sure until December 25th.:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a gift so I'm not sure if it is the right size - but it seems to be a 6.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rose Ring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 7, 2012

I received this ring as a gift from my husband and I LOVE it. Every day it's on my finger, and I enjoy looking at the pearl and rosette. It would be perfect to wear for a beautiful night out. It's a real standout with any outfit. I've had this ring since the end of July and it looks the same as the day I received it. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, but monitor calibration will affect the colors you see on your screen versus the product. I am satisfied with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal is heavy and the ring keeps it shape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was hoping that this ring would fit on my right hand "ring" finger, but I am wearing it on my middle finger. It's beautiful...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Feb 4, 2012

Really nice. My wife loves it. It is a well made beautiful piece and not super large.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made and heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.....
 from Seattle, WA,  May 23, 2013

I purchased this ring as a present to myself. I was very excited to receive this ring, but didn't realize until later, it would take 4 weeks to arrive. My normal ring size is a size 7. I ordered a size 7, but was so disappointed for a few reasons. The fit was at least a size and a half too big. The top portion of the ring is much larger than expected, and the metal is brighter than pictured. The picture portrays the ring as being a slightly darker metal, with a rustic style. But in person it is as bright as tin foil. In general it is a pretty ring, but it was not what I expected, and much to large.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, in the picture it is a darker metal (Sliver with Black accents). In person it is a very bright solid silver color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very solid and well built ring, great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off!!! Ring is a size and a half too big!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was hidious... it looked terrible
 from Baytown, Texas,  Apr 19, 2013

i will never order another thing from you without looking at it first. I spent way too much money for such an ugly thing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was huge very ugly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought