Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love...
 from KY,  Nov 9, 2010

... this ring!!! This ring looks amazing, it's even better in person than I expected it to be. This is my first Worldstock purchase but given the quality of this ring and the speedy delivery, I have to say I'm looking forward to future Worldstock purchases (I already have my eye on a few!).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 24, 2011

If your even thinking about getting this ring just get it.You will love this ring its so AWESOME!!! I DON'T EVEN WANT TO TAKE IT OFF EVER I LOVE IT SO MUCH;) I love the box it came in to so lovely:) mmmmmmmmmm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 29, 2011

This ring looks great online, but when I recieved it, I was very suprised at how much prettier it was. The garnet is a wonderful dark red and the setting is gorgeous. I have recieved compliments every time I have worn it. No one would believe what I paid for it!! It looks as if it cost 100 times what I paid for it. The sterling silver looks more like platinum or white gold. I bought this ring for myself for my birthday, which is in January. I am very happy with this ring as my birthstone gift to myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 2, 2011

The ring is a little smaller than I expected and the stone is a bit paler (but I expect color variations in a natural stone). Overall, it's a pretty ring with unusual design that I will enjoy for many years. I love the bezel setting - does not catch on anything!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost, actual stone is a little paler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can tell that ring is handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from PA,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a great ring. Very unique in style. The detail is amazing. I would recommend this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from Essex Jct, Vermont,  Jun 12, 2011

The ring is just as it is shown. It is a little small for my taste but it is beautiful and looks just like the picture. The stone sits level with the silver scroll work. It was true to size ordered too. The details are wonderful and I guess that is why I wished the ring was a little bigger so you could truly appreciate the craftsmanship. So if a small ring is alright with you...order this ring. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Solitaire
 from West Milford, NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased 5 rings for my 14 year old for Christmas. She and some of her friends wear them all at once at this age. This was her favorite ring. She is very picky and wears this every day. It is a nice quality ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Mystical Eye Garnet Solitaire Ring
 from SLC, UT; employed full time;Francophile,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a very delicate ring, and lovely. The detail is amazing, the silver first rate and the garnet is beautiful. A great buy! I am glad I bought it; I wear it a lot! I like to stack it with plain silver bands.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 6 is size 6
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Northern Ireland,  Sep 12, 2011

I absolutely love this ring, I have received many compliments for it. The detail is simple yet unique from any ring I have seen before. The service was quite fast despite having to travel so far. I would highly recommend this ring and overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, gorgeous shade of red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than I had measured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I love this ring, but with the following caveats. The sizing seems a bit small. And the stone is not the dark, rich garnet color I was hoping for, but a paler shade. Still I like it too much to return it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tasteful ring
 from upstate ny (near Canadian border),  Jun 12, 2011

This ring is made for everday wear. It can easily be worn every day. The ring is artistically created. The ring can easily be worn every day. It is a beautifully made ring. I am well satisfied with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a garnet os a garnet, is a garnet
  • How is the quality of the product? this ring is artfully created
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely little ring
 from South-central PA, USA, Earth,  Sep 11, 2012

I ordered this ring for myself after all my rings had to cut off after a near-fatal accident. It is a pleasant little ring and the details are simple, yet intriguing. I wear it everyday and it seems to be holding up well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A bit darker, but monitors differ.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Iowa,  Jun 13, 2012

Love the ring, wear it daily, hands in water etc. Holding up great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Match was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2014

I bought one for me and it is exactly like the picture. I ended up buying one for my mother and she loves it. (she is very particular) Worth every cent. I would recommend this ring for anyone who loves genuine jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2014

Much nicer than the picture, very pretty. I'd recommend getting a 1/2 size bigger, it fit but seemed a little tight compared to my other rings of the same size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mystical ring
 from Michigan,  Sep 25, 2013

Very disappointed with this ring. Within three days the stone had fallen out of the setting

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, not-so-nice garnet.
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Jun 1, 2013

I really liked the setting, the little bolt on either side of the stone are attractive in a tribal looking way. Loved the fit--it was a pinky ring for me and fit just right. The only drawback was the stone itself. Looked (sorry) like a rhinestone. I sent it back. Light in color as well. It's always a bit of a crap-shoot with jewelry. Have had much better luck --even with stones!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from vermont,  Mar 6, 2013

i really really love it, my girlfriend thought it was outstanding, i thought it was a great ring, and a great cause. a lot of ring for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was a little lighter then the on screen image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Denver,  Feb 10, 2013

The ring is a bit daintier than it appears online, but that makes it more charming. The wide band balances out how dainty it is. You can tell that it is handmade and it is beautiful. I will definitely buy another ring from this maker.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A bit lighter, but was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small as some posters said. I wear a 5-1/2; the 6 I ordered fits perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red eye
 from st louis,mo,  Jan 10, 2013

I am very happy with this ring. All around nice piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top