Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty from the front
 from Beautiful Oregon,  Aug 8, 2008

The earings are pretty, at least from the front. Visible from the back is all the bare wiring that holds them together. Not a big deal for earings that lay flat, but dangles tend to move thus making the backside visible at times :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN hand made
 from WDC,  May 20, 2010

These earrings are fun, have a handmade look (a positive in my book) and ORANGE! What else would you want. I am a little concerned abotu the construction, but they are geat for that special day where you need orange flowers dangling from your ears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2011

Love them! This is the second pair that I've bought. This was a gift for a friend who tired to steal mine from me. She thought a bottle of tequila was a fair trade. Silly girl... so I surprised her with them on her birthday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price. They do flip around and wind up backwards at times, but not that big of a deal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good- they were a little bigger than I imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling carnelian glass daisy earrings
 from Indy, IN,  Jun 22, 2011

These earrings are cute, but I do not wear them very often. It is not a problem with the earrings, they are not as stylish as I prefer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described..very pretty
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 11, 2011

Very pretty earrings...color and size as described for these earrings...not always the case though as I have purchased earrings from overstock that the color was not as described...but these are nice and I will enjoy them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good craftmanship/quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing Flowers
 from Alameda, Ca,  Nov 9, 2010

These earrings were purchased for a friend. Earlier this year I bought a necklace from Overstock that looked gorgeous on her. The earrings were a perfect compliment to that necklace. The simplicity yet unique color grabbed my eye. She has not received them yet, but knowing her, she will love them. They can certainly be worn with many different outfits from casual to dressy. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Orange Curtain,  Nov 9, 2010

The earrings look great in the photo but in person are cheaply done with exposed twisting wries. there was also a chip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Chicago,  Nov 8, 2010

These earrings are very pretty, they look just like the photo. However, the best part of them for me is that they arrive in a beautiful box. This makes it a fabulous present with minimal work on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured...Too plain!
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2010

Plain earrings not attractive at all...They are also bad quality. I used them once and it got damaged in fact I lost one .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2010

I purchased these to go with the following necklace: http://www.overstock.com/Worldstock/Stainless-Steel-Fire-Flower-Gemstone-Choker-Thailand/3067379/product.html) ABSOLUTELY beautiful. They are just the right size - not too big, but definitely large enough to make a statement. I LOVE these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than expected
 from Cali,  Jan 28, 2010

These are pretty huge, like the size of a nickle maybe. They do look quality though. They match the product: http://www.overstock.com/Worldstock/Carnelian-Daisy-Drops-Choker-Thailand/3916002/product.html

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Montana,  Oct 15, 2009

I bought these for myself with the matching ring, and couldn't be more pleased. They look like much more expensive earrings. Beautiful and FUN! The packaging makes these a fantastic, ready-to-go gift (men: all you need to do is add a card and you're good to go). If you are planning to get these for Christmas gifts, order right away, as mine took more than 2 weeks to arrive. Fortunately, I wasn't in a hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystic daisy earrings
 from Muskegon, Michigan,  Dec 11, 2008

gorgeous! I can't wait to see the look on my daughter-law's face when she opens them on Christmas. I almost kept them for myself! The color and clarity of the glass is even more beautiful than pictured. The craftmanship is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mystic daisy
 from San Francisco,  Aug 2, 2008

these are quite beautiful and subtle considering their size. I thought they'd be heavy, but they're not. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Richmond, OH,  Jul 22, 2014

Absolutely love these, simple yet elegant and they match both necklaces I purchased also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like plastic!
 from il,  Jul 14, 2014

tiny, cheap looking, like plastic! I am amazed what this manufacturer is creating and why would Overstock buy such junk!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find.Great gift
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 30, 2014

This was a gift for my Mother and she absolutely loved them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carnelian Glass earrings - Great buy
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

I purchased these as a matchup with my gorgeous necklace, great buy, dainty, classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where not what i expected
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Sep 19, 2012

I was disappointed in these earrings, i thought they were made differently than i expected, but i don't think that I read the discription well, they are exactly what they say they are, and they are nice, just not what i expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they don't look like they will last long the way they are put together,
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carnelian earrings
 from San Francisco,  Jun 27, 2012

Very pretty earrings and very exotic looking, so cannot wear them too often, but they are fun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? they're earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought