Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Ohio,  Jan 13, 2015

I really like these earrings a lot - they are light, the pearls are so luminous I see why they are called "Mumbai Moonlight". These earrings are classy and elegant, I would recommend these - you won't be disappointed. Also I should add that the pearls are really sized well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonlight luster it is !
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

Arrived in well packaged state..no damage here..Earrings in lovely wine colored drawstring bag. The pearl s have a wonderful soft luster..with a few soft ridges and one pearl has 2 tiny pits..no big deal the pits are on the bottom of earing. The ear wires are slightly thicker..which I prefer...only you might want to round out the insertion end of wire with a very fine emery board..it appears the end of the wire was just cut. and not finished.I have them on now..they are suitable for jeans or dress..Will wear these often....a great big Kudos for India..I love your products and workmanship, and the affortability..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but painful
 from Batavia, IL,  Jul 11, 2012

Lovely earrings but the ear wire of one of them had a burr that cut my ear. After I filed that off and tried to wear them for a day it turned out the other earring had a sharp spot where the wire was wound around on top of the pearl. First pair of earrings I have ever had that hurt me to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship did not meet my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 Apr 5, 2015

A nice pair of luminous 10mm pearl earrings. They are exactly as pictured and I will enjoy wearing them. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Mar 13, 2015

Nice small earring with closed clasp. I love pearls and these are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARMING!
 Feb 5, 2015

THESE EARRINGS ARE PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN IN THE PHOTO. THE PEARLS HAVE LUSTER AND I LOVE THEM! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, I LIKE THE SILVER BOBBLE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PEARL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very attractive. You will need a backing to hold them on as they didn't come with any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice day wear or evenings. Good quality, reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Oceanside,CA,  Jan 10, 2015

I purchased these as a gift for a co worker that was retiring. She loved them. Because they come from India they take about 3weeks to get. But definitely worth the wait. They are packaged in a very cute bag. Perfect to gift giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and the right size too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Jan 4, 2015

Charming Pearl Earrings -- appropriate for casual or formalwear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

Love my new earrings. Perfect size and very rich looking. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet. but pearls did not match
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2014

Nice look, but pearl color did not match, one was more white than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Pennsylvania Wilds,  Feb 20, 2014

These earrings were very pretty. Seemed like decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2013

Was going to give these as a gift but I couldn't do it. They are mine! :) very pretty and I always get complimented on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Louisiana,  Dec 28, 2012

Gave this pair of earrings to my daughter for Christmas. She loves them and has been wearing them every day. I thought the price was extremely good for the nice quality of the jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant. Love my earrings.
 from CLEVELAND, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

The picture is a very good. The earrings are beautiful:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color and texture is exact....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought