Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Ohio,  Jan 13, 2015

I really like these earrings a lot - they are light, the pearls are so luminous I see why they are called "Mumbai Moonlight". These earrings are classy and elegant, I would recommend these - you won't be disappointed. Also I should add that the pearls are really sized well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonlight luster it is !
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

Arrived in well packaged state..no damage here..Earrings in lovely wine colored drawstring bag. The pearl s have a wonderful soft luster..with a few soft ridges and one pearl has 2 tiny pits..no big deal the pits are on the bottom of earing. The ear wires are slightly thicker..which I prefer...only you might want to round out the insertion end of wire with a very fine emery board..it appears the end of the wire was just cut. and not finished.I have them on now..they are suitable for jeans or dress..Will wear these often....a great big Kudos for India..I love your products and workmanship, and the affortability..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but painful
 from Batavia, IL,  Jul 11, 2012

Lovely earrings but the ear wire of one of them had a burr that cut my ear. After I filed that off and tried to wear them for a day it turned out the other earring had a sharp spot where the wire was wound around on top of the pearl. First pair of earrings I have ever had that hurt me to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship did not meet my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dotsie
 Jun 29, 2015

I love these earrings. I wanted something to wear with a black dress and I was not disappointed. the earrings are lightweight and have a great shine. so glad I bought them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indiana Girl
 Jun 27, 2015

Delicate and classy like only pearls can be. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely classic
 Jun 20, 2015

Not too big, not too small, and a lovely shimmering white. Classic pearls but with just enough of a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes, the picture was enlarged for ad purposes, but nonetheless, I love these earrings. In fact, they are the perfect size for me! I can't wait to pair these with my string of pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 30, 2015

love these to wear all summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k
 Apr 24, 2015

very good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 Apr 5, 2015

A nice pair of luminous 10mm pearl earrings. They are exactly as pictured and I will enjoy wearing them. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Mar 13, 2015

Nice small earring with closed clasp. I love pearls and these are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARMING!
 Feb 5, 2015

THESE EARRINGS ARE PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN IN THE PHOTO. THE PEARLS HAVE LUSTER AND I LOVE THEM! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, I LIKE THE SILVER BOBBLE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PEARL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very attractive. You will need a backing to hold them on as they didn't come with any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice day wear or evenings. Good quality, reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Oceanside,CA,  Jan 10, 2015

I purchased these as a gift for a co worker that was retiring. She loved them. Because they come from India they take about 3weeks to get. But definitely worth the wait. They are packaged in a very cute bag. Perfect to gift giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and the right size too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Jan 4, 2015

Charming Pearl Earrings -- appropriate for casual or formalwear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

Love my new earrings. Perfect size and very rich looking. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet. but pearls did not match
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2014

Nice look, but pearl color did not match, one was more white than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Pennsylvania Wilds,  Feb 20, 2014

These earrings were very pretty. Seemed like decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought