For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but heavy
 from Stafford, Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

These will stretch the holes in your ears. The wires get twisted easily. I would not recommend wearing them for long periods of time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo lovely!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Apr 18, 2013

These are so lovely and dainty. I haven't worn them yet but am really looking forward to wearing them with the matching necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, not my type
 from Philly,  Jan 4, 2013

I personally did not enjoy this buy. It took some time to get delivered and was disappointed. Pass for me

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the sizing? Satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THis earringas are really pretty
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 17, 2012

this earringas fill my expectations. I am very happy.they mach with my neckles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Shell necklace and earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 28, 2012

I received many compliments wearing this set. It offers a gentle and delicate accessory to dress wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is accurately displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size appears larger than the actual but adequately graces your appearance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pearl shell Earrings are georgeous
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2012

I highly recommend the Pearl earrings the size is right, the quality is superb. i order the earrings and the cluster necklace the set together is awesome. I plan to wear the set with a silver gray outfit on my birthday I'll be the center of attraction that evening.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, the pearls luster
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right, lenght just right the picture doesn't do justice to these lovely earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but very heavy
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2011

They are very heavy. They pull the earlobes down so much that they turn red and swallen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely done
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Jul 4, 2011

These earrings are beautiful and well crafted, what a work of art. The sizing is a HUGE Surprise, they are larger than I had hoped, and a bit heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Surprising!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oceanside, NY,  May 24, 2011

These earrings are stunning. They are large, make a real statement but are not so heavy that you can't actually wear them. Even nicer than advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top