Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Not Great Quality
 from Hebron, IL,  Jul 21, 2010

Although these earrings are pretty, they are not of high quality construction, with wires that hold the petals together showing on the back side. Since they are quite large and hang more than an inch below the lobe, the back of the earring may show when someone is standing behind you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Templeton, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

These are very beautiful earrings but if you bought the necklace to match, it's a bit much. Each earring is about the size of a .50 cent piece (if you remember those).....so, for me, they are too big but I'm making a simple necklace and a bracelet w/the flowers because they are a perfect size for that and you can't beat the price because the quality is good!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Depends
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower earrings
 from Salinas, ca,  Sep 1, 2011

This is such a cute earring but larger and heavier than I expected. It's more for very special occasions than a daily-wear earring if you can tolerate the weight.... I'm sending it back

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? ????
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls make a lovely presentstion
 from New jersey,  Apr 10, 2014

I'm happy I tried these earrings. They were hanging wire earrings. I changed them to clip on. They are much more stable and secure and they look wonderful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl and Pearl Earrings
 from Dexter, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

These earrings are beautiful...........I am partial to pearls and these earrings are so unique.........I'm very pleased with them and the price was very reasonable..........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE FLOWERS
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

At my age (80+) and injured in a fall, I try to save movement if I can. Therefore, these earrings were purchased because they go with everything and are very beautiful, prompting many compliments. I can always depend on Overstock to have exactly what I want!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are white mother-of-pearl, and provide a color that will go with everything, so that they don't have to be changed from outfit to outfit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thus far, it's perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl earrings
 from Slidell, LA,  Apr 20, 2012

I cannot wear these earrings because they're so LARGE!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of average quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Orlando Fl,  Nov 27, 2011

I recently gave these earrings to my bridesmaids to wear at our destination wedding. The girls loved them and they looked great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were larger than I thought they would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are fabulous
 from North Carolina,  Aug 16, 2011

Lovely earrings as described. Little bigger than I thought but that was great. Not heavy at all. I love, love, love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but homemade look
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2011

Pretty product, fine materials but it just looked like they were homemade, so it was different than expected...not quite as neat or something like that...hard to describe really. I would buy again though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good but it looks like they are homemade, so just different than expected too
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Flower Earrings
 from Rapid City, SD,  Apr 11, 2011

They're bigger than I expected and totally charming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top