Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! I couldn't be happier!
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2014

Love these earrings. Couldn't be happier. I think I'll order another pair as a gift for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but on the small side
 from il,  Mar 19, 2013

I am looking for a matching earrings for a gorgeous pendant i found. These a nice but smaller than i want and too expensive for the look

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but too much $$
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad smaller than stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my daughter
 from Danville, Ca,  Mar 4, 2013

I had purchased the matching pendant for her for Christmas two years ago, but forgot to get her the earrings. Now her set will be complete.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and unique
 from Montreal, Quebec, Canada,  Jun 27, 2012

very nice....unique and great match with the necklace that looks the same...very pretty ...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!!!!
 from NJ,  May 25, 2012

These earrings are just beautiful. If you're looking for something a little "different", but still can be worn casual or dressy--these are the earrings for you! Beautiful blue hue mixed with purple stone and awesome detail work. A great purchase--I get so many compliments on them! Get the pendant too! Great set~

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even more of a beautiful blue color~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of these
 from Suburban Chicago,  Apr 6, 2012

Really like the style and coloring. they came in just as shown (matches the coordinating necklace perfectly).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, they matched the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are very nicely made pieces.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opalite
 from New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2011

The earrings are very nicey made, however the opalite part seemed rather large. I bought them for my Mom and wished that they had made them smaller and more delicate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? rather large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone earings
 from Hamilton, MA,  Nov 11, 2011

I purchased these to match a necklace that my sister gave me years ago-it was perfect!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Gorgeous!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Nov 6, 2011

I bought these 5 years ago and adore them. Without fail, I receive compliments every time I wear them. Everybody asks if they are opals. They are so vibrant and lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. The craftsmanship is evident.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver moonstone/amethyst earrings
 from Tombstone, AZ,  Sep 4, 2011

I just love love these earrings!!! They are AWSOME!!! I have a pendent that I purchased 2 years ago and I was having a hard time trying to find earrings to go with it. Theys are perfect!! Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 19, 2011

I have necklace with moonstone and always want to find earring to match. I looking for several years and now I founded them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clear, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought