Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  Jan 9, 2015

Nice earrings. They look exactly like in the picture. They are a bit small though so maybe bit difficult to wear for people with thicker earlobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my go-to earrings
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 22, 2014

I love these earrings. They are the pair I always pick up when I want just silver earrings (no color, no sparkling stones), and I wear them as often as I wear my straightforward gold hoops. The design is intricate, but as they are not too big, they go with everything. They will bend easily if placed in a pocket or handbag, or (sigh) stepped on, but they bend right back without sign of weakening or breaking. The one unfortunate thing for me is the closure, as I have already lost one, and I just got them as a gift about six months ago. However, I do not think it is a design flaw. I suspect it came off when I was changing clothes, and one really should take saddleback earrings out when doing that, just in case. Anyway, I am in luck because they are still available, and I am going to buy another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than you'd think
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2014

These earrings are small.....I think they are for a child. They are very pretty, but very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from enterprise,al,  Jan 15, 2014

Earrings are a very good buy. They are beautiful and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered these earrings with another product. The second item arrived very quickly. I was wondering where these earrings had gotten to when they arrived. Apparently, they are hand made in Indonesia, and are shipped directly from there. There was some interesting information included about how the purchase of this item was helping the community where they were made. The earrings are very pretty and well-made. I am very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful artisticly designed earrings but flawed
 from Queens New York,  Apr 8, 2013

Although I still like the design,and respect the designer's artistry(she's fantastic in this regard) but these are not as flattering as I thought they would be. The metal is darker than pictured. The fit is weird, meaning not as feminine and pretty(no flattering fluid movement when you naturally move your head) as the design would have you picture on yourself from such a pretty hoop design. I would like to see these same earrings maybe a little bigger to allow for natural fluidity of a woman's head movements These earrings barely move when you move. I would buy if they were meant to be stiff- like in appearance and that's what I was looking for. I wouldn't buy again if expecting some fluidity. Hopefully my words can reach the designer in the spirit intended, because I REALLY wanted to like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The metal is darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy closure
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller on my ears than I thought they would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you'll love these
 from chicago,  Oct 22, 2012

love them. have not taken them off since I received them. received many compliments. love all styles by Novica

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes as described and shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and girly
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 28, 2012

These are smaller than I thought they would be in my minds eye, but they are beautiful and have detailed workmanship through out. They are unique and will go with anything, a great combination!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Matches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

I love these earrings, I rarely spend money on jewelry, but these have not come out of my ears since they arrived. beautiful and intricate, a wonderful addition to my identity!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought