Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2011

I have to agree with the other review, these are great and worth the money to me, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY, TRUE TO SIZE
 from Alabama,  Aug 21, 2012

These bracelets are very nice, good weight, and sturdy. I wear a 7 1/2" bracelet, and thought they would fit. But, my hand is large. I hated to return them, but had to because they did not fit over my hand. They are listed as 8", and they are - if in doubt, be sure to measure your hand at the largest point. They were lovely - wish I could have kept them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  Jul 20, 2010

The bracelets are beautiful. The silver is bright and the bracelets are a substantial weight. Designer look and feel. They look much more expensive. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this set, a bit pricey but I really love them. Love the way they sound & I smile often when I look at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought 2 sets of 3, so I wear 6 at a time. I love them. The smaller ones are great if you have small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are shiny, well-made bangles and are quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Awesome! Beautifully made, seriously a great value!!! I'm thinking of ordering another set! I was worried they might be kind of loud when they knock together but they're not at all. I would highly recommend Them!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Indonesia and Overstock, you've done it again! Heavy weight, great craftsmanship and a lovely sound to them when on your wrist. I am returning these for a bigger size, can't wait for the larger ones. Ladies, DO NOT BYPASS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's the Charm
 Jan 23, 2015

Was looking for something to wear with everything. These are perfect. I love them. Do pay attention to the size as I feel the smaller ones may be too small for most. I have small hands so they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle Jingle
 from Southern California,  Nov 5, 2014

Well made... love the sounds when where a bunch together dangle jingle...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bangles!
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 18, 2014

They are the perfect bangles! They are strong, and shiney with enough texture so that they wont scratch or bend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from ormond beach,fl,  Jun 6, 2014

pretty dainty bracelets, they have a good weight. however they run small... better for small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelets
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 7, 2014

Nice oxidized silver bracelet set that comes in a beautiful box. The bangles are thin but rigid and look good together or on their own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Moon silver bangle bracelets
 from new jersey,  Oct 8, 2013

I love the bracelets. Yes they run little small.Good quality silver. Looks nice on your hands.Thinking of buying three more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made bracelets.
 from Calgary, Canada,  Aug 14, 2013

I brought it for myself and I love it so much,nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Long Beach,CA,  Jun 5, 2013

The attention to detail is more than I expected than when I viewed them from the website. I pair them with another bracelet and they fit and feel perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelets are delicate but have a substantial weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

I was not sure about these when I ordered but I thought I would give it a try. I'm so glad I did. They are substantial! Very comfortable and will go with just about any Bali style jewelry you have on. They are thin but not fragile, my sister loved them so much I ordered her a set. I use a size 8 bracelet (I like them to be loose) and they fit very nicely. They really are worth the money. I have had them for about a year. I put them on when I got them and use them just about every day and they have stood the test of time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUT STANDING
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine "to me from me"
 from Mississippi,  Mar 5, 2012

they were alittle thinner than i had hoped but these bracelets a made to last, and it would take much strength to bend them. no buyers remorse here!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? diffently silver!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. once again i am please with the product purchased this is a fine piece of jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? i have small waist and have always purchased 7.5 but i have to say this one is a tight fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glallen
 from cypress,ca,  Oct 17, 2011

very nice bangle bracelets. Good silver quality and nice shine. the three together are very nice, six would look good too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight and quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Silver
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 13, 2011

These bracelets are very nice! They are comfortable, beautiful, and are the perfect weight. I wear them pretty much everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought