Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 16, 2011

I bought two of these over 2 years ago and they are oversized, but very sturdy and are two of the best pieces I have to date. Very stylish and well made. I rarely do reviews, but I was browsing jewelry and saw that no one had left a review yet on these so I wanted to write one to let people know these were quality bracelets and that they last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations!!!!!
 from Denver CO,  Aug 27, 2012

I ordered 2 of these bangles that were created by the same artist and am about to order another one. That should tell you something about how pleased I am with this purchase. Absolutely beautiful bracelets. Superior quality heavy- weight silver that has been worked by a skilled craftsman. I would be comfortable purchasing any jewelry crafted by this artist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture.
 from Australia,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a fine piece of silver. I love it and it looks better than the pitchure

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Burlington, NJ,  Aug 27, 2012

I Love, Love this bracelet. It is gorgeous and kinda unique. I was a little apprehensive about ordering it, but I'm thrilled I did. I plan on ordering the "trio" bangle" set in the "moon silver" style and alternating them with plain ones. The quality is exceptional. Highly recommended

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb! Beautiful finish and luster
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bangel bracelet
 from Kansas City,  Feb 27, 2012

I really love this bracelet! It is exactly what I had in mind, and I was not in the slightest let down. The packaging was impressive and it arrived really fast. It is the perfect size and weight. I LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great - perfect size, I was a little worried since, I read someones review saying it was too small. It is the pefect size for my wrist, and it is exactly what I had in mind.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bracelet
 from jacksonville beach, florida,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for present for my sister. At first i was hesitant about ordering it online without even seeing it however the reviews were very good. I was amaized by the quality of this bracelet. You cant tell that is handmade! My sister loved it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone. My sister told me that she has seen the bracelet at a different site it was more expensive so again overstock had the best deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from springfield ,va,  Aug 29, 2011

It looks exactly like the picture and fits like it was made just for me. I would recommend this to anyone that likes silver.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This braclet is amazing. I love it and might get another one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really small!
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 9, 2014

Sending back, I have normal size wrists…. this bracelet was sooo small!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bangle
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2013

Very nice hefty bangle, I was pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness of the bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but can't have it....
 from Kenmore, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Love the bracelet. The quality is great....but the it doesn't fit. I had overstock send me another set and it fit exactly the same as the first set. The detailing and weight of the bracelet are great. Just doesn't fit my hand. Sorry I had to send it back, but also sorry that I had to pay for it since I loved the bracelets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from wi,  Jun 21, 2013

I love bangles...all sizes, colours. This bracelet is very well made & symbolic, plus it helps Novica , a worldwide organization for those who have talent to present their arts/crafts to the rest of us. It's a win-win for me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangle for the price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 20, 2013

I wear a bunch of bangles together ~ this one fits in beautifully. May buy the set of three next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVED IT
 from Weston,FL,  May 8, 2013

I ust loved it .Watever i ordered just bracelet i got it but little bit big size but it suitable for my hand my hubby likes very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? approximate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Austin, Texas,  May 4, 2013

Other reviews said this had a nice weight. Maybe theirs weren't hollow tubes. I'm returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hollow
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nashville,  Mar 25, 2013

Beautiful bangle! Pairs nicely with other Moon Silver bracelets. Nice quality, handmade bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Fremont, NE,  Mar 14, 2013

Love, Love this bracelet! The size 7 1/2" was a little on the small size, however I plan to wear this bracelet all of the time. So once I got it on, it's going to stay on. Very nicely made & love the circle designs on the exterior. Very pleased with my new shiny bangle!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Exton, Pa.,  Mar 8, 2013

love this bracelet. I wear it almost everyday. Perfect size for a bangle to get over my hand and around my wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i wear it almost everyday. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Solon,Oh,  Nov 13, 2012

Loved it. With other bracelets, also customer service is really great, which will always bring me back for more.very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top