Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 16, 2011

I bought two of these over 2 years ago and they are oversized, but very sturdy and are two of the best pieces I have to date. Very stylish and well made. I rarely do reviews, but I was browsing jewelry and saw that no one had left a review yet on these so I wanted to write one to let people know these were quality bracelets and that they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations!!!!!
 from Denver CO,  Aug 27, 2012

I ordered 2 of these bangles that were created by the same artist and am about to order another one. That should tell you something about how pleased I am with this purchase. Absolutely beautiful bracelets. Superior quality heavy- weight silver that has been worked by a skilled craftsman. I would be comfortable purchasing any jewelry crafted by this artist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture.
 from Australia,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a fine piece of silver. I love it and it looks better than the pitchure

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Burlington, NJ,  Aug 27, 2012

I Love, Love this bracelet. It is gorgeous and kinda unique. I was a little apprehensive about ordering it, but I'm thrilled I did. I plan on ordering the "trio" bangle" set in the "moon silver" style and alternating them with plain ones. The quality is exceptional. Highly recommended

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb! Beautiful finish and luster
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bracelet
 from jacksonville beach, florida,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for present for my sister. At first i was hesitant about ordering it online without even seeing it however the reviews were very good. I was amaized by the quality of this bracelet. You cant tell that is handmade! My sister loved it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone. My sister told me that she has seen the bracelet at a different site it was more expensive so again overstock had the best deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from springfield ,va,  Aug 29, 2011

It looks exactly like the picture and fits like it was made just for me. I would recommend this to anyone that likes silver.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This braclet is amazing. I love it and might get another one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jun 1, 2015

Beautifully designed bracelet . I bought 2 Because of great pricing . Wear them both , along With some other silver bracelets for a great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought this one to wear between the 2 plain ones. Looks very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is gorgeous. My sister was wanting silver bracelet (I wear 7 that I have picked up thru the years). Wanted to start her off with a classic - geez this is IT! would have kept it for myself if I didn't already have too many as it is. She LOVED it and never takes it off. It is a sharp little number and the design detail is sweet. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bangle
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2013

Very nice hefty bangle, I was pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness of the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from wi,  Jun 21, 2013

I love bangles...all sizes, colours. This bracelet is very well made & symbolic, plus it helps Novica , a worldwide organization for those who have talent to present their arts/crafts to the rest of us. It's a win-win for me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Fremont, NE,  Mar 14, 2013

Love, Love this bracelet! The size 7 1/2" was a little on the small size, however I plan to wear this bracelet all of the time. So once I got it on, it's going to stay on. Very nicely made & love the circle designs on the exterior. Very pleased with my new shiny bangle!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bangel bracelet
 from Kansas City,  Feb 27, 2012

I really love this bracelet! It is exactly what I had in mind, and I was not in the slightest let down. The packaging was impressive and it arrived really fast. It is the perfect size and weight. I LOVE IT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great - perfect size, I was a little worried since, I read someones review saying it was too small. It is the pefect size for my wrist, and it is exactly what I had in mind.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 Aug 21, 2015

Beautiful, nice size bracelet, own two of them, high quality sterling silver. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it..what more can I say! Looks just like the photo. I did think it would be ALOT heavier then it is but it is very well made and I love the detailing on it. I just received it yesterday so I am not able to comment on whether or not it will tarnish, I guess I'll have to wait & see on that also I could not see where it was stamped 925 silver on it either. But it fits and looks great & I'm very happy with my purchase! I also purchased the "moon glow bangle" to go with it and they look great together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really small!
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 9, 2014

Sending back, I have normal size wristsÂ…. this bracelet was sooo small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but can't have it....
 from Kenmore, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Love the bracelet. The quality is great....but the it doesn't fit. I had overstock send me another set and it fit exactly the same as the first set. The detailing and weight of the bracelet are great. Just doesn't fit my hand. Sorry I had to send it back, but also sorry that I had to pay for it since I loved the bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangle for the price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 20, 2013

I wear a bunch of bangles together ~ this one fits in beautifully. May buy the set of three next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVED IT
 from Weston,FL,  May 8, 2013

I ust loved it .Watever i ordered just bracelet i got it but little bit big size but it suitable for my hand my hubby likes very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? approximate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Austin, Texas,  May 4, 2013

Other reviews said this had a nice weight. Maybe theirs weren't hollow tubes. I'm returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hollow
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought