Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of wearable art
 from California,  May 20, 2014

I decided to treat myself to an early birthday present in the form of this pendant and the ring which matches it so well. I even ended up purchasing a sterling Tibetan bead bracelet [item # 13126033] that - though it doesn't have any bone - has texture and garnet beading to add a layer of interest when wearing all three pieces (I tend to wear the bracelet and ring on opposite arms). Terrific craftsmanship so unexpected at this price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present
 Apr 7, 2015

Bought this for my Mom for her 90th birthday. She's going to love it. I sure do. Got the earrings for my sister 2 Christmases ago and Mom wanted them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**** *****
 Mar 2, 2015

very beautiful, good quality, will use overstock again, wonderful to the moon princess ring i bought hrer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this pendant in the mail yesterday, and it is beautiful. It is smaller than I thought it would be, but that's OK. I plan to get a stand out large silver chain to wear it with. I'm still looking for the perfect chain. I have also ordered the earrings, too. Garnet is my birthstone, so I am glad to get this extra perk with the necklace. I have a pretty summer shift in two colors, one red and the other yellow that I plan to wear with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Jan 21, 2015

purchased as a birthday gift and LOVED by the recipient and all those who saw it. Lots of oohs and aahs upon presentation. Actually looks better in person than in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Chicago,  Nov 7, 2014

This is a very pretty pendant. I did not appreciate the color of the garnets in the picture. The pendant is very well made from and back. Looking forward to wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Greenwood IN,  Aug 1, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my sister. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pendant
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 3, 2014

I love this pendant. It is beautifully made and it is so unusual that it catches everyone's eye. I am a moon child so it is the perfect accessory for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2Glamourous
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2014

I looked at this piece a long time before deciding to purchase it. I am truly glad I did make the purchase. I wear it almost every day. Wisest choice I ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Craftsmanship
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

I received this pendant as a Christmas gift and it is absolutely perfect! The silverwork is wonderful and I love the tiny moon face. It's got a really nice weight to it and I know that it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique
 from western PA,  Mar 24, 2013

I wanted something really different to wear with a certain outfit. this sure fits the bill! I think it is so unique and love it with the silver and garnet earrings I bought to go with it. Love wearing the ensemble!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Canaan,NH,  Feb 6, 2013

Iove this pendant, it's beautiful and I can't wait to wear it to show it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AZ,  Aug 7, 2012

It is beautiful, better than the picture. Had several complements on it. Have the ring to match it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful Pendant
 from Saint Louis,  May 15, 2012

This pendant is extremely well made and just beautiful to look at. The details of the silver are the work of an amazing craftsman. The garnets are well cut and have a lovely claret color. The bone face has such a charming expression is is so beautifully carved.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really well made and the intricate detail is amazing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really want to like this
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2014

The necklace is good quality. The silver is beautiful and very well did. But the problem that is keeping me from 5 stars is that the face is very crooked with one eye a lot bigger than the other. I understand that it is handmade but the first time I wore someone asked was it supposed to be winking. It would be 5 stars if the face was not so out of proportion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought