Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

I received these as a Christmas gift from my husband and I was floored by how gorgeous they are! They are quite large but not overly heavy and the faces are beautifully carved. These earrings were clearly made with love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Buffalo,NY,  Feb 1, 2013

Lovely!.........Matching to necklace, ring from husband. High quality very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger then expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I so wish these were smaller!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 20, 2013

These earrings are a truly beautiful piece of art. I so wish they were smaller! I would love to give them 5 stars, but they were just too large for my face. If ordering them, just note the dimensions. They are truly beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way cute
 from san diego,  Jun 12, 2012

not as out there as you might think. more subtle in person. get compliments all the time on these. note, the back is open to the bone, not covered with silver. if you need a finished looking back, may not be for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect earrings
 from Illinois,  Feb 25, 2011

compliments the ring I bought last year earrings are substantial in size certainly eye catching

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Princess Earrings
 from New Mexico USA,  Dec 30, 2010

They are beautifully made. Classic but unusual. They are a bit heavy but no matter. They go with almost anything you could wear....classic black or grey..any color really. I purchased the ring too and wear them with lots of silver bangles!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Moon Princess' Cow Bone Earrings
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 30, 2010

Excellent quality item and just the right size. I bought these for my boyfriend's mother as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh! So lovely...
 from Northeast Bay area, ca,  Nov 4, 2010

Love these earrings. They exude peace and are as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 28, 2010

Well-made, attractive and fun earrings are another good buy from Overstock. They are exactly as pictured and I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Megahit
 from The Hamptons,  Aug 14, 2009

Well made and creatively constructed. My wife barely ever takes them off. She is an Aquarius so the moon thing working for her. She loves them! and that's what counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from South Bend IN,  Jul 22, 2009

These are a great match for a moon ring I got a few months ago on Overstock. The earrings are not too heavy or too long - just right in my opinion. Love the ornamentation around the moon face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Media, PA,  May 27, 2009

I was on the waiting list for these for a little while and was glad I was patient because they were worth it! Beautiful in every way and I wear them quite often. They are so unique and the serene face on the moon is a real work of art. They dress up an otherwise ordinary outfit and I certainly plan on getting alot of use out of these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Mexico,  Dec 17, 2008

Product was beautiful and I have received many compliments everytime I wear the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size good quality earrings
 from Canada,  Apr 27, 2014

beautiful earrings wish they were a little smaller .good prize

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intriguing!
 from Kansas City,MO,  Dec 31, 2010

Pictures of serenity discribe the faces on these earrings Beautifully detailed and I love the way the little silver earrings on the moon faces move and catch the light. Quite special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from USA,  Dec 26, 2010

Got these as a gift to my wife. I gave her the matching ring last year. She loved them both. Quality workmanship and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from CA,  Feb 9, 2010

I have been looking for earrings for "goddess" rings I have from Bali. These are gorgeous. Beautifully sculpted, good sized (about 1 1/2 inch long) and when you open the box there is the "wow" factor. I will definitely buy more Novica products - and the price is very fair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top