Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Twinsburg, OH,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. After reading the few reviews that mentioned a loose setting, I took the precaution of reinforcing the stone with a couple of drops of super glue. I wear this bracelet often and it looks as good as when new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 3, 2013

I coveted this for a long time and I am so happy I bought it. The piece gets compliments whenever I wear it. My only additional comment is that the carved moon face is fairly tall and is not flush with the rest of the bracelet. This surprised me a little, but the piece is definitely worth the price. I would buy other pieces from this collection/artist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftmanship. The carving is exquisite on the face and the silver will only look better as it ages.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Moon Goddess cuff bracelet
 from New York,  Apr 9, 2012

Love this bracelet. I have the ring I purchased a couple of years ago from OS. Both items Just so well made and beautiful. Very peaceful feeling when you look at the faces. Way to go OS!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

This bracelet is so lovely. I bought it for my 18 year-old daughter for Christmas and she wears it for special occasions. I wasn't sure it would fit on her wrist because, even though it is a cuff bracelet, it is pretty sturdy and not that easily bendable (she's medium-large boned). It is very feminine and she receives tons of compliments when she wears it. I also bought the pendant and gave it away as a gift. I am thinking about buying one of each for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and very distinct features on the Goddess/moon face
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from La Verne, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

I was very happy with this purchase on overstock.com. I received the bracelet and it was better in person then what you see on the internet. It is the perfect size for a bracelet and I already had lots of compliments about it too! You cannot go wrong with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was better than had expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievably beautiful!
 from ohio,  Apr 6, 2011

I purchased the matching ring for my daughter's 16th birthday and this for her 17th- just rec'd it today. It is of exceptional quality both materially and artistically. VERY heavy and intricate. I am VERY happy with both of these purchase! This bracelet could easily sell for $100 more than this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the moon goddess ring and was so impressed, I ordered the matching cuff bracelet. I was disappointed that the face was loose and also I do not believe that the face was hand carved cow bone. It seems to me that it has been molded from the original and then poured with a resin type compound. I am re-ordering a new one. Hopefully it will be what it is supposed to be. Also noted that the ring and bracelet are from two different artists. That may be the confusion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Goddess Bracelet
 from Rumford, Maine,  Jan 11, 2011

I am so happy with my purchase. Overstock sent it quickly and it was presented in a beautiful gift box. The silver is nice and shiny and the goddess's face is exquisite and its detail is amazing. I purchased this to match the Moon Goddess ring that I ordered previously. I especially like the scroll pattern that is detailed in the silver. A must-have for the discriminating shopper. I give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 from Salem, MA,  Jan 6, 2011

Really beatiful item. Was a Christmas present, and was recieved with amazement. As in another review I read before buying the item, the centre moon did fall out after a week. This was fixed with some glue really easily though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this bracelet and absolutely love it. I also have the ring and haven't take it off since it came. The only problem with the bracelet was the face was loose. It came out the next day. Fortunately i found it and was able to use a clear glue and glued it back in tighter then it was when i got it. I'm sure I could have sent it back and overstock would of made good on it. But, I just took a few drops of the glue and sat it back in. It is perfect now! I would highly reccommend it. the detail is beautiful. Just be sure to check your *face* when you get it.. That's the reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. I think it took a week or so to get here. I'm never disappointed with anything I get from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Godess Bracelet
 from Tennessee,  Jan 7, 2010

The bracelet is very nice. I already have the ring, pendant and earrings. The work is well done, does not look inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought