Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Cloudcroft, NM,  Jul 5, 2012

I have 5 of these now! Love them! You cannot go wrong with these if you love sterling silver. I originally ordered 3 in the 8". I had to send them back and get the 7 1/2". I have a small frame and the 8 inch hung down onto my hand too far. The 7 1/2 inch are tight getting over my hand but once on they lay perfectly at the top of my hand. They are thick bangles but not too thick. They are holllow so they are a bit noisy but what bangle isn't when you put more than 3 on! I am enjoying them! And Overstock is as great as always!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just the right thickness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bangle
 from Petaluma, California,  Jan 18, 2012

It is hard to find 8" bangles, so I am very pleased with this bracelet. It is very highly polished and I got several complemets on it. I do wear gold jewelry mixing yellow and white gold. I use it as an insert between two gold bangles. While the color is unmistakenly silver, it looks good. I hope overstock will carrry more 8" sterling and gold bangles in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from MA,  Jul 25, 2013

Absolutely beautiful. I love the quality and the look. It really feels substantial and the finish is perfect for this kind of an item. It came in a pretty fabric pouch which was an unexpected bonus. I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes quality silver banglets. Very good craftsmanship. I really hope that the artist who made this banglet receives the payment she deserves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

So beautiful in its simplicity. A great bracelet for casual or work. It is solid silver, not a hollow tube, so it doesn't bend or dent the way hollow bangles do. It is substantial without being too wide. Comfortable to wear, I put it on when it arrived and haven't taken it off since. Very attractive, can be worn alone or with other bracelets. I'm a child of the 70's, this bracelet reminds me of the days of tie dyed shirts, patched jeans and silver jewelry, when comfort was a priority. Wonderful gift for any age.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, it's silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate. since it does not open, it must fit over your hand. be sure of your size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Glow Bangle
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased three of these bangles and absolutely love the way they sound and feel on my wrist. They are my new favorite bangles!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Vert
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, very tiny, will not fit any human
 from new york, ny,  Dec 12, 2013

for the cost this is a piece of junk, super light weight like its made of styrofoam, ordered the small size for a very small adult, it would not fit a baby, sent it right back, don't waste your time, also the picture makes it look like there is a reflective moon pattern on the bracelet, it is completely silver and is really a piece of junk as said before...don't buy

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like the silver bangle bracelet
 from Aloha, Oregon,  Oct 16, 2012

I love silver bracelets! I like the idea of no clasps since I have lost many of my favorite bracelets over the years. Wish this one was a little larger. I like the idea of purchasing this handcrafted jewelry from fair trade. I hope the person who made my piece has peace in their life!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems a bit cheap for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wish it were a little bit larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Australia,  Oct 8, 2012

Very nice bangle and good quality. Love, love,love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this bangle. I can't falt it in any way. The packaging was good too.Thank you!
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Burlington, NJ,  Aug 27, 2012

I love this bracelet. It is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Although the design is plain, the shine and brilliance is perfect. It's sleek and very elegant. I will definitely order more. Highly recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Moon Glow' Bangle Bracelet
 from Arlington, Texas,  Feb 23, 2012

Absolutely beautiful. Looks just like the picture. I wear it all the time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from California,  Feb 25, 2011

Love it so much I plan on buying 2 more! Beautiful bracelet and I got several compliments the first day I wore it. I can recommend with confidence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't Recommend
 from NJ,  Jul 27, 2010

I was really disappointed when I opened the box to find such a puny, light weight bracelet for *****. It would have been much better priced for $25.00, at best. Plus, it's really small and just barely fit over my hand (and I'm thin and small boned). So, needless to say, it's being returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely disapointing
 from Ukiah, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

Braclet arrived broken and had some type of grit and some type of 'gum' around the braclet. I had to return he braclet and needless to say I did not ask for a replacement.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top