Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Central Virginia,  Apr 5, 2010

These silver earrings are exactly like the photo and are light weight, sit well in the ear and don't fall out. The only disappointing thig about them is that they aren't articulated in some way so there is movement. Otherwise, I love them and happen to be wearing them today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small/medium Silver Dangle Earrings
 from northeast ohio,  Jun 22, 2013

I bought these earrings hoping for something to wear everyday yet something different from what every one else is wearing.They have met all my expectations.Beautiful,light weight Modern Design that hints of Tribal design.I couldn't be Happier!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the Money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Dec 13, 2012

an ok product - looks larger than they really are. was too late to return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings appeared to be larger than they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern romantic earrings
 from Bloomington, IL,  Aug 20, 2012

I would not recommend these to someone, they just don't look anything like the picture, and I have been screwed this way before.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They aren't nearly as shiny as they look on a screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Nov 6, 2011

I bought some pieces of jelwrey for Christmas presents in May. When I opened the boxes to check them on Friday these had turned dark. The other item purchased were still in excellent shape. I really liked the earings until this happened..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes until they turned dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was as stated until it turned
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 13, 2011

These earrings are very nice, indeed; however, I was surprised at how small they are. They are as finely detailed as the picture shows, but it is hard to get a sense of their size from the photo. I had the impression they would be at least twice as big as they are. Instead, they are quite dainty -- still very pretty, but I'm a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangle earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jan 20, 2011

These earrings are beautifully crafted and presented. They are small and dainty. Found them to be just the right gift for a young girl. The box was lovely with a card about the artisian. Perfect for giving. If you enjoy a larger earring I would not suggest these. The picture could be disceptive without measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 8, 2010

Overall, these are beautiful. I was expecting much bigger earrings. However, for the price they are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE EARINGS
 from New Jersey,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these earings! They're the perfect size for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from cincinnati,  Dec 29, 2011

The recipient was very pleased. The size and shine was as depicted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about what I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific design
 from Tucson area Arizona,  Aug 31, 2011

These earings are beautiful and the design is unique = quality of material beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely details. Bought for gift. Lovely gift boxed and well worth the price. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangle Earrings
 from Bronx,NY,  Aug 11, 2011

I did not care for these earrings not all. I think the quality was poor the earrings mental was to thin they bind out of shape easiely. The lack of closure for the back of the earring had me uneasy; afriad I would loose one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IStunning!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jul 2, 2011

I have recieved numerous compliments on these earrings and they go with just about any outfit. Very happy I found them on your website, along with several other outstanding products in the past.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, 'tho I wish dimensions were given in inches rather than mm's.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and beauty
 from Omaha, NE,  May 31, 2011

Lovely earrings! Were given as a gift and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect little silver earrings!
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  May 13, 2011

These are the perfect little silver earring for almost any occassion. They are an excellent value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Just like the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good. These are not flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning in Silver
 from Mytle Point, OR,  May 12, 2011

I love sterling silver jewerly and these are one of my favs. You can wear them with anything and they are the perfect size. They don't pull down your ear at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than pictured
 from Port Charlotte, Fl,  Jan 18, 2011

I am going to return these earrings although they are pretty. They are smaller than pictured. Since this is my personal preference, I would still recommend them to someone who prefers the smaller size because they are attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Small
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2010

These earrings are just okay. They are so much smaller than I expected. I'll probably just save them to give as a Christmas gift instead of wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller
 from new jersey,  Jul 19, 2010

the earrings were very pretty and looked like the picture, however, they did appear larger in the photo than when I received them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought