Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice cross
 from Austin, TX,  May 9, 2011

The cross itself is very nice and quite suitable for a man. It is a very clean and simple design and looks just like it does in the photos. I would have given it 5 stars except the leather rope is longer than advertised by about 2 inches. Unfortunately, this results in not being able to see the cross with a polo shirt on. Being hand made, it is possible that this issue may not always occur. I resolved it by buying a sterling silver chain to hang the cross on. Overall a very nice piece of jewelry. The cross is worth the money even if you don't use the leather rope.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a man
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 3, 2013

If your looking for a necklace for a man you just found it. Just an fyi it takes about 2 weeks to receive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece
 from Mountain Top, PA,  Aug 15, 2012

College graduation gift for god-son / nephew, he really likes it. Plain, clean but stands out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, shiny sterling silver and braided neclace
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

This looks current and would look nice on any teen or man. Stylish.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked my gift to me
 from SLC, UTAH,  Jan 10, 2012

I like wearing crosses. Not religious crosses but cool styleing crosses. This one works great. Glad I bought it. I wear it alot, some times with the leather rope it comes with and some times with a silver chain, looks great both ways. The rope it comes with is not long.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger than I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate
 from Greer, SC,  Oct 18, 2011

Very happy with this necklace- especially like the leather braided chain. This is a gift for my nephew at Christmas- I know he will love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 17, 2011

This was a gift for my husband. The necklace is good quality in person. Seems to have dulled a little bit with wear, but my husband is VERY hard on jewelry, so I'm just pretty happy that it hasn't broken and fallen off his neck yet. Has survived constant wear for almost a month.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought this gift as an anniversary gift for my fiance's step-father's death. He absolutely loved it and wears it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from New Baltimore, MI,  Feb 5, 2011

This was gift for my son for his confimation. He really liked the unique design. I liked the quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Richmond VA,  Jan 6, 2011

I purchased this for my son as a gift. I was truly surprised just how well made and artistically strong this piece is. He loved it and I was happy it was so unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top