Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moon Ring Rocks!
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2011

I love the ring!!! It took a long time to get it, but well worth it. My only problem is that the sizing is a bit off. It runs about a half size smaller so it doesn't really fit. I thought I couldn't buy the ring in womens' sizes because the largest was an 8, but then I found the men's ring. I wear it along with other rings, so it had to be bigger for middle fingers. I think it's exactly the same and I don't know any men that would wear this ring anyway, so not sure why it's listed like that. But it's a unique ring and I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings about this one....
 Apr 17, 2015

The silverwork is beautiful and has the 'handcrafted' look I wanted; the moon face, on the other hand, appears to have been made of plastic. In fact, I don't see why it wasn't made of plastic; that would have made it cheaper to buy, easier to manufacture, and with exactly the same appearance. Why go to so much trouble to carve the face out of cow-bone? You have to get up close to see that there even is a face; most of the face is forehead, and it looks like a 'white dot ring' from even a short distance away. Sorry to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Tacoma WA,  Jan 17, 2012

It is called a men's ring, but will most likely grace the fingers of larger ladies. I have several pieces of the carved bone jewelry and this one is a great find. It is very nice done and a good value. Was mailed directly from Bali and came in a nice box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tiny bit larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Unisex Ring
 Sep 12, 2015

I'm not sure why this ring is classified as just men's because women would also be happy to wear it. It is beautifully crafted and wonderfully unique. If well cared for, I can see this ring becoming an heirloom, hand-me-down treasure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Grandma
 Sep 2, 2015

My grandaughter andI always say I love you to the moon and back,I told her that one day it will be hers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen ring
 Aug 19, 2015

Such a peaceful, beautiful face! If you are feeling stressed out or sad, just look down at your finger and breathe in and out quietly for a moment or two, and You will relax! Therapy that fits ion your finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jul 26, 2015

beautiful ring received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful LADIES Ring
 Jun 16, 2015

I ordered up one size for a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what it should be
 May 1, 2015

Well carved and well-designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of thr Moon
 Apr 22, 2015

This came in the mail approx. two weeks after ordering and it was quite nice, but it did not fit and I did order the correct size. This was more like a woman's size. Not at all happy with the return process. Will probably not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For
 Apr 15, 2015

Love love love this ring. Bought one for my daughter and one for myself. Came in cute little cloth bag very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware - Long Order Processing Time ...
 Mar 29, 2015

I ordered this ring and it has taken more than a week and it is still showing that it is processing. When I contacted customer service I was told it is because it is custom made and take up to 10 days to ship. I didn't realize this and am glad it is a purchase for myself and not a gift where I needed a quick turnaround time. From reading the other reviews though on this ring I think I will be very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as nice as expected
 from MA,  Dec 7, 2013

I'm not sure if it is supposed to be a ring for m or f, but I am a male. It looks masculine enough, and the carved features are plain to see but are not phony looking. I am wearing the ring now as I write.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a great ring i love it
 from phila pa,  Nov 2, 2013

I love this ring the silver work is amazing and the bone carving is second to none and each one is one of a kind thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting ring
 from Conroe,Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this ring because I have a pendent that matches it. The quality was good for the price and I have gotten some compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring looks really expensive
 from California,  Apr 20, 2013

I love the ring The face looks like a real face, Not plastic at all. The white looks Ivory in color very rich looking I would buy this for anyone, Very Uni-sex Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes! The white is beautiful Silver looks really rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way better then I even thought it would be. Looks good on a guy. Wore it with Black Jeans and a white long sleeve dress shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I wanted a size 12. They did not have. So I got a size 9 for pinkey ring. Fit like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Ring
 from Lakeland , Fl,  Jan 8, 2012

The ring was a gift for my grandson and he seemed very pleased. It was something different and something he was not expecting. The fit was good and the service we received was very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, as shown
 from oregon,  Nov 3, 2011

Would definitely recommend. Well crafted, sturdy. I where this with a favorite white shirt, and it is very complimentary.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indescribable!
 from Freehold, N.J.,  Jun 6, 2011

The smoothness of the moonstone, and it's intricate detail is exquisite. The Sterling sliver looks like Platinum and the fit is perfect! It is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ! In fact when my partner saw it, I jumped right back onto Overstock.com and ordered her one. This is a ring that cannot be shared, LOL......I knew I had Great taste, but it's nice to have it " Validated " .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the product fit true to size? Like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Men's "Face of the Moon" Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought this ring and I am a female. I fell in love with the ladies ring and decided I would like something larger. I have large hands with slender piano fingers. I ordered the ring in a size up and it fits me just perfectly. Beautiful Ring Ladies. Purchase with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought