Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool ring, nice color stone but . . .
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Overstock's delivery was really terrible. It took nearly 3 weeks to get after ordering. They need to get their act together cuz there's no excuse for that. The ring is nice but just keep in mind the band is quite narrow. It does say in the description that it is 3mm. I thought it looked like a woman's ring when I first saw it & I was ready to return it, but when I tried it on, I really liked it. The color of the stone is unique & goes nicely w/all the clothes I wear in winter. Size of stone is big & it makes the ring look masculine -- it makes up for the narrow band. I still think the band should be wider cuz it is a man's ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a man's ring
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

This would make a very nice ring for a woman. The color is nice, band nice BUT as a man's ring scores a ZERO

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but....
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring is much too small for any man and I'm slim. 5'6.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my favorite
 from Connecticut,  Jan 23, 2012

I was very excited about getting this ring, but was not a fan when I got it. It was a little smaller then I had hoped and the 2 side prongs sit a little high so when I looked at the ring the prongs were all I saw. It is just not for me. Other may really like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality just not for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was the same as it appeared on the pic.
 from Queens County, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

I bought this ring as a gift for my son's birthday. He loved it. The picture online didn't lie. I buy from Novica often and have never been disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Eye Carnelian Ring.
 from OK.,  Feb 12, 2014

The ring is nice! But- be aware- that is very petite!!! I ordered for my husband & didn't even give it to him, its just to small & petite for a man. I wear it sometimes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was hopeful that I would be happy with this ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

I had high expectation that I would like this ring but I was not. I thought it was too tiny for a man so I just gave it away

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a nice ring but...
 from washington, D.C.,  Jun 21, 2013

the ring's ok but for the price you'd expect something a bit more denser than light fair pewter style silver. it's rather thin and the stone is just glued in with only two remotely thin brackets holding it in place. the ring isn't very sturdy, it's a fun ring but not for daily use. if they put a $^%.(& price tag on it with whatever shipping would make more sense. the ring is also tidy, rather small on a man's hand. i'd figure by looking at it in person that it's more a woman's ring, someone with narrow fingers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? nope.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's cheap, i'd pay $20 for it not $40.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from ky,  May 5, 2013

I love this ring, I never take it off, it looks great and it adds an extra feature to my finger, its great. I hope they make more as i got the last one, Id like to have another one,jd.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top