Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase.
 from North Carolina,  May 30, 2012

I love my ring and get many compliments on it. The band width is wide but extremely comfortable. So this shows how good the quality is. It looks so nice on my hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of the citrine stone was as shown in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to go up at least one size from normal sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to admit that All jewelry made by Novica is the best quality of silver, stones, shapes, weight. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware of small size
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2015

As written by others, this ring runs small. BUT also, it is wide and uncomfortable unless you have very long fingers. I have had it for months and have never been able to stand wearing it for more than 10 minutes at a time. BTW, the length of my fingers is medium, not short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 18, 2014

Beautiful! I am so glad I bought this ring. Ordered a size larger than I wear because of the wide band. IT IS GORGEOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Ring
 Feb 20, 2015

I love everything about this ring. The color and clarity of the stone is absolutely awesome and the detail surrounding it is fine workmanship. I would recommend this ring to every one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from new orleans,  May 13, 2013

The ring and stone are larger than I expected. The ring spans my finger all the way to my knuckle. For that reason, you may wish to go up a half size. I was able to wear the size 6 on my finger that is usually a size 5.5. It is a beautiful ring - very noticeable on the finger. The color is deeper than the yellow in the picture, and the detailing around the stone is meticulous and adds a lot of interest. I wear it with my casual clothes and have gotten a lot of wear out of it. It goes well with the turquoise jewelry I have. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is even deeper than in the photo - more of a golden yellow - and is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Apr 22, 2013

I was so worried this ring would be a disappointment since the other one I ordered (another brand and style) was not at all as illustrated and I returned it last week. But this one is absolutely gorgeous ~ size of stone, beautifully designed band; the band is a full 7/8" wide and the stone is as wide as the band and sits about 5/8" high. It is a beautiful stone and very large. I would order this in more stones if there were others available! Great statement piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & bold !
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Feb 11, 2013

As big as it looks on the site and very attractive ring . If you like this look you will not be disappointed .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Ardmore, TN,  Aug 27, 2012

Another beautiful piece of jewelry. It seems that most Novica pieces are high quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Novica quality, heavy, durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 22, 2015

Magnificent Bold Stone! Silver is hefty and totally smooth inside. Its a big stone so I did size up one size the band is wide. I wear a 7 but ordered an 8 it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 Jun 1, 2015

I expected this ring to be large, but it was even bigger than I thought! Absolutely stunning and well made. I couldn't love it more. I wish I had ordered another half size larger due to the width of the ring. I thought that a full size would be enough, but the width reaches to my knuckle. Beautiful, beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 May 15, 2015

I love this ring. The artisans who created this ring are highly skilled in their craft. Wherever i go friends and family and strangers ask to see my ring. It is quite unique.I will continue to tell all who will listen about Worldstock.and their wonderful work. All that ask and i'm sure they will .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary
 May 14, 2015

this is a beautiful ring, I have worn it several time as i like it very much, would recommend it to several of my friends. if fits exactly the width of my ring finger very well. will be looking for another similar to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Apr 22, 2015

This ring is stunning and the size 8 is more for a person who wears a size 7. THe band is very wide almost to the knuckle. I highly recommend the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous citrine
 Apr 21, 2015

This has to be one of the most stunning rings I've seen in a while! The citrine is perfect flawless and beautifully cut! This ring attracts so much attention I just love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 7, 2015

Very nice workmanship. As others have noted, because of its width it does run small. I usually wear a 6 1/2 and the 8 fit. It is very unique and looks like a designer piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the look of the ring, but it would be more comfortable if the back was narrowed slightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!!
 Jan 24, 2015

This ring is exquisite!! It is very sophisticated. I have received many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from FL,  Dec 2, 2014

It is exactly what you hope it will be. Nicely sized, lovely stone and good quality! I get a lot of compliments on this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful Ornate Ring
 from Zephyrhills, Floirda,  Sep 30, 2014

This ring is beautiful however the band is very wide and cut into my finger. I loved it so much that I took it to a jeweler and had the band cut down on each side and it is perfect. Will be a lifetime ring for me!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought