Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase.
 from North Carolina,  May 30, 2012

I love my ring and get many compliments on it. The band width is wide but extremely comfortable. So this shows how good the quality is. It looks so nice on my hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of the citrine stone was as shown in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to go up at least one size from normal sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Ring
 Feb 20, 2015

I love everything about this ring. The color and clarity of the stone is absolutely awesome and the detail surrounding it is fine workmanship. I would recommend this ring to every one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to admit that All jewelry made by Novica is the best quality of silver, stones, shapes, weight. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware of small size
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2015

As written by others, this ring runs small. BUT also, it is wide and uncomfortable unless you have very long fingers. I have had it for months and have never been able to stand wearing it for more than 10 minutes at a time. BTW, the length of my fingers is medium, not short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 18, 2014

Beautiful! I am so glad I bought this ring. Ordered a size larger than I wear because of the wide band. IT IS GORGEOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from new orleans,  May 13, 2013

The ring and stone are larger than I expected. The ring spans my finger all the way to my knuckle. For that reason, you may wish to go up a half size. I was able to wear the size 6 on my finger that is usually a size 5.5. It is a beautiful ring - very noticeable on the finger. The color is deeper than the yellow in the picture, and the detailing around the stone is meticulous and adds a lot of interest. I wear it with my casual clothes and have gotten a lot of wear out of it. It goes well with the turquoise jewelry I have. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is even deeper than in the photo - more of a golden yellow - and is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Apr 22, 2013

I was so worried this ring would be a disappointment since the other one I ordered (another brand and style) was not at all as illustrated and I returned it last week. But this one is absolutely gorgeous ~ size of stone, beautifully designed band; the band is a full 7/8" wide and the stone is as wide as the band and sits about 5/8" high. It is a beautiful stone and very large. I would order this in more stones if there were others available! Great statement piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & bold !
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Feb 11, 2013

As big as it looks on the site and very attractive ring . If you like this look you will not be disappointed .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Ardmore, TN,  Aug 27, 2012

Another beautiful piece of jewelry. It seems that most Novica pieces are high quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Novica quality, heavy, durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!!
 Jan 24, 2015

This ring is exquisite!! It is very sophisticated. I have received many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from FL,  Dec 2, 2014

It is exactly what you hope it will be. Nicely sized, lovely stone and good quality! I get a lot of compliments on this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful Ornate Ring
 from Zephyrhills, Floirda,  Sep 30, 2014

This ring is beautiful however the band is very wide and cut into my finger. I loved it so much that I took it to a jeweler and had the band cut down on each side and it is perfect. Will be a lifetime ring for me!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is so beautiful but the size is smaller than US standard ring size . So i recommended you may need to order one size up. I sent my ring back to exchange to a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine ring
 from Texas Metroplex,  Aug 8, 2014

This ring is good only for a person with long fingers as it is 7/8 of an inch wide. The size of the stone is large and the color of the citrine is into dark gold shade. It is a very impressive look as the silver setting is done very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and stunning
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2014

Beautiful ring! Will get attention! Only recommendation is to take it in to have the edges rounded; is a bit "hard" when you bend your finger. Despite this, it's a lovely ring for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice larger ring.
 from Missouri,  Nov 20, 2013

The ring looks just like the pic, only thing is is seemed to run a little small in size, I ordered and 8 and should have went a little bigger, but all and all really enjoy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive ring
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Oct 17, 2013

This is a gorgeous, substantial ring. It is well crafted, and the stone is brilliantly cut, sparkly and huge. The silversmithing is neat and clean. (This is always a worry of mine, especially with fair trade products, where sometimes the workmanship can be crude or intentional rough.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring was beautiful. However, it was too tall on my finger. It kept me from bending my finger at the knuckle. Very uncomfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Oct 3, 2013

This is one of the most beautiful rings I have. Large and spectacular. And it can be sized. I had to take it larger with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement
 from Calgary, Canada,  Aug 14, 2013

Great choice for a person who likes larger rings. Must have !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought