Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lorie
 May 2, 2016

I returned this item to Santa Monica address at the beginning of April and have not heard anything from Overstock. The pearl came out the first time I wore it and know nobody is getting back to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real nurse
 Sep 2, 2015

Gorgeous ring. Top quality workmanship. Love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty special ring
 Apr 22, 2015

This ring has exquisite details and is very pretty on, especially with a nude or light shade of nail polish. Very happy with this purchase. The sizing is also accurate and the packaging is nice as it comes in a pouch with a Novica card to let you know it was handcrafted by an artisan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jan 30, 2015

One of my daughter's bought me this for Christmas. I was elated by the beauty and quality of this ring. I love it. To top it off, my eldest daughter bought the matching bracelet. I'm truly blessed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy day
 Jan 25, 2015

Nicely detailed ring. A bit large for everyday, but nice for casual chic wear. The weight and and beauty are certainly worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty things come in small packages
 from CT,  Nov 20, 2014

It is a beautiful ring, just runs extremely small. I ordered two different rings in the same size and one fit perfect, this one did not make it past my knuckle. Just sorry I waited so long to try it on, now I'm stuck with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but very large.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. It is extremely large for average to petite hands. The sizing runs small, probably due to the very thick band. I had to return it and will be purchasing something else. Overstock is great. Returns are very streamlined. Don't be afraid to order online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and I can't believe the price!!!!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jun 16, 2014

Just beautiful!!!!!!! And a bargain! Prettier in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2014

We gave this to our teenage daughter as a purity ring. She loves it! All of her friends comment on it. She likes large jewelry. I would not have bought this for my other fourteen year old daughter. She would not like such a large statement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
andreahann
 from California,  Aug 21, 2013

Loved this product so much ....I had a friend purchase as well! Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought