Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Richmond,VA,  Dec 16, 2013

I knew (hoped) this ring would fit at least one of my fingers. I settled with it on my right index finger--both for the size and the width of it. I think the small flowers are very pretty and a bit different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Unique
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I really like this wide, bold ring a lot, and age/oxidation will really make the exquisite details pop. What was very nice & unexpected, is that it has an open space on the palm side of the ring, nicely finished to assure a great fit. Only complaint is that it took a long time to arrive - but well worth the wait :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Dec 7, 2013

I HAD TO SEND THIS BACK BECAUSE MY (RING) FINGER IS TOO SHORT FOR THIS RING. I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO TALK MYSELF INTO KEEPING IT BUT IN THE END, IT JUST DIDN'T FIT & WASN'T THAT COMFORTABLE. THIS RING IS FOR SLIM FINGERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my Ring!
 from Illinois,  Nov 24, 2013

I had read all the previous reviews, and took a chance. I am glad I did as the ring is absolutely beautiful and fits me correctly. I am going to order the matching bracelet as soon as possible. Its a beautiful piece, and I loved the beautiful little pouch in it was nestled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

I purchased a braclet for my sisters birthday last year and these earrings are the perfect match. You will not be able to find such high quality handmade jewelery in a store at this price. What a steal!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but not as detailed as expected.
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 20, 2013

It is pretty, but the quality of detail is not the same as in the picture. My ring looks more like it has been pressed from a pre-done mold instead of carved. There are more flat parts than the photo (ie leaves don't start at the flower, but some flat part then part of the leaf, whereas in the photo it is perfect). I still like it but am a little disappointed. It's muy first day wearing it. Not sure why it is leaving black on my finger. Fits well since I can squeeze it a bit. It is comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching Detail!
 from Montana,  Oct 8, 2013

I ordered this ring not realizing that (even though in the ad it says Thailand) it really was being made and shipped from Thailand. I found that out by calling customer service to question when it would arrive because in the past when I have ordered from Overstock my order would arrive in about 3 days. It took maybe 10 days or so to arrive but when it did it was well worth the wait! The detail is beautiful and it is crafted very well. It is a larger ring as in long and tapers down in the back so it is not bothersome on my finger. While I don't have long fingers ...probably average size...it fits nicely on my middle finger, which is the finger I bought it for. I also tried it on my thumb and surprisingly enough it looks very nice. This ring can also be opened up a little if need be to get over a knuckle. I have received many compliments on this ring and it is versatile enough to go with different styles. Glad I bought this ring and once again thanks Overstock for a good price and quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo elegant and comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

Wide rings can be more difficult to fit, but the fact that the back seam is not connected gives the ring a bit of flex so that I could adjust it to be a little tighter very easily without overbending the metal. This blends really well with some antique silver jewelry left to me by my mother. The metal is thick enough to be durable, but not so heavy that it feels unnecessarily weighty. The design is very pretty, smooth and does not look like slipshod, mass produced junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Large ring so you are aware that it's on your finger but looks great. Very pleased with the quality and look of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a conversation piece.
 from arkansas,  May 28, 2013

I love the size of this ring. The craftsmanship is beautiful. Lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too big
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 22, 2013

Ring kinda splays out at the top and bottom as you can see on the picture; combined with being long enough to reach my knuckle, it just didn't look good on my finger. But as with all Novica jewelry I've had, it was beautifully made, high quality and if you have super long fingers, probably a great choice! PS I am five feet tall and have quite small hands. Return and refund process was fast and hassle free.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate, but ring was too long for my short fingers.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely SS ring
 from Conover, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

Pretty and better than average experience. Lovely pattern..looks just like the ad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 2, 2013

not as heavy as I thought so it will adjust to any size except smaller,beautiful detailing,i did also have to clean it and the inside of the ring patina was coming off onto my finger but still its a great price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? flexable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 29, 2013

The ring is beautiful; however, I ordered an 8. The ring I received was approximately a 9.5. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have.
 from LI, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

The ring is so much more prettier once you see it. The details are exquisite. Lots of compliments.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

This ring looks much better in the picture than it does in person. The detail isn't as apparent in real life, and it looks cheap. This was one of the few purchases from overstock that I regret, but didn't cost enough to be worth sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikinacks
 from MA,  Dec 16, 2012

I LOVE THIS RING. IT IS HEAVY BUT STUNNING ON. THE PICTURE CAPTURES IT PERFECTLY.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought