Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jasmine Ring
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 14, 2012

I order this ring to match the sterling silver bracelet that I ordered from your company. It was an excellent choice for me and fits beautifully on my hand. I will recommend anyone who loves carved rings should order this item. I am so happy we have craftsman from Thailand that are able to share their talent to the U.S. Very happy that I ordered this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate and can be adjusted too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Many Compliments!!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 18, 2013

First of all I have to say that people LOVE this ring when they see it on me!! I've had to take it off for a stranger to try on already :) It is a Bold Ring for sure but if you're a Bold Ring girl you will be so happy with this!! I'm going back today to order in in a smaller size to wear on different fingers and also to order one of the Novica Cuff Style bracelets to go with it. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR THIS GREAT RING AT A GREAT PRICE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

Beautiful ring. I wear it on my ring finder and it goes down almost to the knuckle. It looks great with jeans and a white t-shirt. Very good quality. I do not suspect it will warp or dent easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 23, 2014

Purchased this ring for myself and loved it so much I have bought two more to give to my daughters-in-law for Christmas. Craftsmanship is superb. I will buy more sterling silver from the Thai artisans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very stylish!
 from Bedford, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

I choose this ring because it looks stylish and antique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Wellborn, Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

This is a beautiful ring but, I was a little disappointed because it did not match the picture. It was a very shiny silver so, I had to oxidize it a little so it would not be so shiny. Once done I really loved it. I ordered a size 7 but found it ran a little large. That was fine for me because I can wear it on any finger that I choose (except my little finger). It is well made and looks great on my index finger or ring finger because I can adjust it. I rated this good only because I had to oxidize it, otherwise it would have been excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Sep 4, 2014

Really pretty ring; nice weight; good carving; solid. Nice size in length. It is adjustable to a degree but would need to be put on a ring stretcher. I really like the floral carvings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS PICTURED
 from MACOMB, MI,  Aug 14, 2014

THE RING PICTURED HAS A LOVELY OXIDIZED FINISH. IT APPEARS TO BE SUBSTANTIAL. THE RING I RECEIVED HAS ABSOLUTELY NO OXIDATION AND IS VERY LIGHTWEIGHT. IT IS NOT A GOOD VALUE FOR THE.MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from nj,  Jul 23, 2014

Love the workmanship. Excellent buy. Get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING!
 from ALABAMA,  May 27, 2014

I ALWAYS WANTED A SILVER RING FOR MYSELF. THIS WAS A GREAT CHOICE. YOU CAN ADJUST IT TO YOUR SIZE.THE WORKMANSHIP OF THE RING IS REALLY NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chula Vista CA,  May 25, 2014

Great quality & worksmanship! I would buy from this source again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from GLENDORA,CA,  May 20, 2014

My daughter loves this ring. It's heavy enough to make it look a little less "girly". She has long graceful hands and fingers so it looks especially good on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mae Ping Jasmine ring
 from ky,  May 15, 2014

comfortable and pretty. many complements on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Statement Ring
 from Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

If you want a ring that makes a fashion statement, you need this ring!! It looks like it would be heavy, but it's light and true to size. I wear it on my pointer finger. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and wide
 from nc,  Feb 14, 2014

beautiful ring. very decorative. this ring is quite wide. it runs to my knuckles on my index finger. i have short fingers but wear it anyways. it is also good for a thumb ring. i normally buy a size larger for wider rings. dont do this on this one. mine is a little big. i think the reason is b/c this ring althugh it is wide, it is not thick. so just get your normal size ring. very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  Feb 8, 2014

Beautiful ring! Great quality and price. I'm glad I finally got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great casual ring
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 9, 2014

Was looking for a "funky" ring to wear on the weekend. Nice addition to whatever weekend vibe I am looking to embrace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Richmond,VA,  Dec 16, 2013

I knew (hoped) this ring would fit at least one of my fingers. I settled with it on my right index finger--both for the size and the width of it. I think the small flowers are very pretty and a bit different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Unique
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I really like this wide, bold ring a lot, and age/oxidation will really make the exquisite details pop. What was very nice & unexpected, is that it has an open space on the palm side of the ring, nicely finished to assure a great fit. Only complaint is that it took a long time to arrive - but well worth the wait :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from PARMA, OHIO,  Dec 7, 2013

I HAD TO SEND THIS BACK BECAUSE MY (RING) FINGER IS TOO SHORT FOR THIS RING. I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO TALK MYSELF INTO KEEPING IT BUT IN THE END, IT JUST DIDN'T FIT & WASN'T THAT COMFORTABLE. THIS RING IS FOR SLIM FINGERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought