Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring, not for me
 from Tex, Texas,  Apr 7, 2014

i ordered this ring and its was just what i wanted. bad thing was, my hands/fingers are petite soo unfortunately i couldnt keep this ring since it kind of swallowed my finger. but i would recommend to someone for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Sterling Silver Ring
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Jan 14, 2013

This ring is very solid, but a little heavy. I am hard on my rings, I wear them all the time and eventually they wear out and even bend to out-of-round. This ring has a solid shank and will probably never bend out of shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, it will probably never wear out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver long bubbled cawi ring
 from Boston,  Aug 13, 2012

This is the second sterling silver cawi ring I purchased from OS.com and it is just as beautiful! It is a tribute to the original designer of the cawi style without being over-priced. The quality is outstanding! I've received many compliments on this and my other ring! Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality! Great value!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not quite right...
 from Portland OR,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a beautiful ring, but is shaped a bit differently than it appears (at least on my monitor.) Rather than laying flat on your finger, it is kind of scooped up along the length of the ring. This might not be a problem if you're expecting this shape, but since it did not lay completely flat, I returned it. Overstock has great quality items and even better prices, so I will keep up my search for the perfect ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be good quality - nice shine, good weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little conservative ... I recommend going a half-size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Tampa FL,  Sep 22, 2011

Beautiful heavy ring! Great quality and is substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from colorado,  Jun 22, 2011

A very substantial, heavy and well-made ring. High shine silver, quality workmanship as always with Indonesian jewelry. Excellent value for the money : just compare similar Indonesian "bubbled" pieces at the mall... Thank you Overstock ! Once again, I'm a very satisfied customer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely gorgeous!
 from Victoria, Texas,  May 31, 2011

When I saw the ring online I knew I just had to have it. It has substance and shine. I have received so many compliments that I'm thinking I may have to order the round one as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 5, 2011

I just received this ring yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful. If you love silver and want something hand crafted and unique buy this ring you will not be dissapointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a terrific piece of jewelry
 from bkny,  Apr 5, 2011

i love this ring. it's a very distinctive design and has a good weight to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RING!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 3, 2011

I normally do not take the time to write a review, but this ring is AWESOME!!! Unbelievable!!! I cannot tell you how much i LOVE IT!!! Well worth the price. Most rings I have purchase have been less than desirable but this one is just AWESOME!!! Have I said that enough??? AWESOME!!! LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2011

This is such a classy looking ring! I wear a lot of silver and no matter what I'm wearing thiis ring seems to compliment my other accessories. I'm so glad I bought it. It was a good buy for money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top