Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Ontario Canada,  Jan 5, 2012

Outstanding value for your money. I love it. I haven't taken it off my wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautifully crafted silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bracelet!
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 28, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a close friend who just started a new job and wanted something for her "bare wrists" and she absolutely loved it! She has small wrists and it is sleek but has enough substance that you aren't afraid to wear it. It is something one could easily wear with anything and seems to be very well made. My favorite thing about it is that it is so unique. I couldn't be happier with this bracelet, and I think the fair trade program is fantastic as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am not sure there was sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love'it
 from Indian ORCHARD. ma,  Mar 28, 2011

Since i recive my brasalett all my friends have to say something about the beuty off it and i recomended to buy those beauty jewerlly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2011

This bracelet is worth every penny I spent on it. It is a quality product. Very strong and weighty, but not too heavy. It is beautiful. Will definitely purchase more products from the company. It is a piece of jewelry I know I will have for a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 12, 2011

This is a nice sturdy piece...with the price of gold, this is a nice alternative...it is as nice as I imagined..... Would recommend.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Baxter Springs, KS,  Jan 7, 2011

I received this today and haven't taken it off since. It is perfect for a smaller wrist. It is sleek and lays nicely on the wrist. It is just the right weight, not too light or heavy. This is a definite favorite and superb quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2010

This is a nice substantial bracelet. It is a heavier piece, but smooth and comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend this one if you are looking for an everyday silver bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
links of power bracelet
 from arlington,  Mar 25, 2010

the links of power bracelet was awesome,it was pretty and i wore it everyday at school or work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nyc, ny,  Mar 15, 2010

This is a lovely bracelet, it is fluid and bodacious. I have not taken it off. I am extremely pleased , and have paired it with another from the collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from I am a kindergarten teacher in n.j.,  Jan 3, 2010

This bracelet is even better crafted than it appears. It is inticate yet smooth and comfortable. Everyone has asked me where I got it. I know buying on line is a risk because you cannot see it and feel it is real time--however this is just beautiful and I am said to be quite picky!!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 9, 2009

I LOVEEEEEE this bracelet! It goes with everything and it's easy to use with any event! It is very beautiful and I just got it 3 days ago but I'm already getting lots of compliments on it :)Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Indiana,  Jun 24, 2013

Bracelet appears to have superior craftsmanship, very smooth to wear. The weight feels substantial and sturdy. However, the clasp was different than the photo in that it had a toggle clasp, which I specifically did not want. I am keeping the bracelet anyway since it is so pretty. I just added an additional safety clasp.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice piece of jewlry, good quality, not too heavy not too light. It goes well with causal dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, appropriate weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Texas,  May 19, 2012

This took a bit longer then average.. but it was well worth it.. this is a beautiful braclet that compliments anything.. I wear it almost daily.. love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet to wear with everything
 from Ocean View, DE,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a beautiful silver bracelet. It can be worn with casual or formal attire. easy to latch. I gave it to my daughter for her birthday. She was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted....
 from allentown, pa,  Dec 9, 2013

....a beautiful, classy silver bracelet. My "clasp" is a circle with a crossbar through it. It looks good and have not taken it off since I got it two weeks ago. I am very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they accepted my request fora return
 from NJ,  Oct 2, 2013

The item pictured did not come with the box clasp as pictured which is what attracted me to the design. It arrived with a lobster claw clasp which did not add to the look of the bracelet. I noticed that this item had 2 different pictures when you clicked on them. I got the item that was in the picture I was not interested in and had to return it. I was taking a chance that it was going to be the right clasp - FYI - The item as pictured in this email is the item I wanted. I can see you also are having an issue with showing the item they were actually going to send. Also the quality of the bracelet was not as expected. The links were slightly warped and it was not as heavy as I anticipated for the look of the bracelet. This has made me a bit gun shy about ordering other items. HOWEVER, they were most accommodating about issuing a return authorization when I called to return the item. I know its a bit of a gamble when you order anything on line so the return process has to be easy and fast for the customer without ANY Hassles. And That was the case with my return.Very Easy. Very Polite. Very Accommodating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought