Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring
 from LA,CA,  Apr 5, 2013

WAY more beautiful in person. the photo doesn't do it justice. beautiful stone. the silver is incredibly "shiny", i'm just thrilled to be honest. didn't expect it to be this beautiful. the craftsmanship is stunning. incredibly happy with this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i ordered a size up after reading the previous reviews & it fits perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hope it comes.
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 13, 2013

I had to return this ring because it was too small. I was told that a new ring would be sent if I followed some easy instructions. I did so and received information that the ring was received by Overstock and that a new ring would be coming. Thus far Ihave not received the ring but I am hoping it will, soon

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered this ring in my normal size but it was too small I returned the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to reorder a different size
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 11, 2012

Beautiful detail. Pretty stone. Not as dark as shown on line. My husbands birthstone was amethyst is one reason I ordered it. Please go up a size. I guess the band is too wide..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but not as dark as on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran small. Usually Indonesian sizing is right on. Had to send back for a different size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It
 from Celebration, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

This being my wife's brithstone made this ring extra special. The detail was exceptional. Had fun tracking it's delivery all the way from Indonesia!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 11, 2013

I love this ring. It is bold without being overpowering, great quality - it has a good weight to it. The picture doesn't do this ring justice, you will not be disappointed with this purchase. I agree with other reviewers, it does run a little small. I highly recommend this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new ring
 from ohio,  Oct 23, 2013

I took the advice of someone else on here to go a size up and I'm glad I did. I usually wear a size 5 and the size 6 fits perfectly. The stone is not as dark as it appears in the photo which was a little disappointing but overall it's a great piece of jewelry and I wear it everyday now :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Love the flower deisgn on sides.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 22, 2013

Super nice ring. I usually take a size 7. This ring has a wide band. I would suggest ordering a size up. I am sending this ring back and have already re-ordered this in a size 8. I think the 8 should be just fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Lilac Frangipani Amethyst Ring
 from Hamilton Ontario Canada,  Mar 24, 2013

I really appreciate the booklet that came to me with my purchase. It explained to me that my ring was made by an Indonesian women. You told me of the program you have with ladies you have there. I was given the name of the women who made my ring and that really makes my ring special and personal to me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, my Amethyst was much lighter than what was displayed here in this photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered size 8. the band was to my surprise quite wide so it only fits my size 7 finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top