Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Roanoke VA,  May 6, 2012

A pretty pair of silver earrings for special occasions--not well-made enough to wear for everyday use. Will be fun for special occasions.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings look pretty but are very lightweight and fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is about as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Chime
 from Franklin, WI,  Apr 29, 2012

These earrings are so pretty and actually do have a very light chime when wearing. They are very delicate, feel so light on the ear and are an eye catcher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight
 from Southern California,  Feb 2, 2014

Very pretty but very lightweight, which is nice for wearing but overpriced for the amount of silver you get. Shipping took extra time too - didn't arrive for Christmas due to extra shipping time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Very pretty earrings. Not too big, not too small. They make a little noise but nothing distracting or annoying.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dangling Earrings
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

It took a while for the earrings to arrive, but they are very pretty. Just what I expected from the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual earrings. Recipient loved them.
 from Meridian, MS,  Sep 23, 2012

Bought these for a friend who loves windchimes. Sent them to her as gift. She said that she really loved them. I thought the style was very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from IA,  Apr 17, 2012

I like this sophisticated work. It matches with any wears. The problem for me is it is too long. There was a description of length but I could not imagine this would be that long. I like this kind of silver works made in Thailand. I hope there will be more choices like this but not so long one so the they can be worn for work without hesitation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but I could not figure out actual size until I receive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Middletown, CT,  Apr 2, 2012

Earrings are lightweight, delicate and very beautiful. Nicely handcrafted, as is the organic box that they came in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Chic
 from Yorktown, VA,  Mar 28, 2012

Very pretty and versitale earrings in gorgeous sterling silver. I have worn them several times, for both dressy and causal occassions, and have received several compliments on them. Extremley satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Leaf Chimes' earings
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

The earings are beautiful. They are light weight, better than what I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, but expensive for what they are
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2012

I will keep these earrings because I like the way they look with my new shorter hair and I lovethe way they move as I move. That said, I think they are a little overpriced for how thin/flimsy the silver leaves are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but gorgeous
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 22, 2012

These earrings are beautiful! Very light weight. Not too long....perfect!!! Many compliments on these. Can wear with anything!! Yet another great pick Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very feminine
 from Botswana,  Jan 18, 2012

These are lightweight and lovely. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull crafted
 from southeastern Virginia,  Jan 12, 2012

These were purchases as a gift and the receiver LOVED them. Each leaf is beautifully made and they are super light weight. Organic, modern design perfect for everyday wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? item matched photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my fiancee. They were a huge hit!! She loved them the second she opened the box. They were carefully packaged in 2 separate zip lock bags and then put in a nice box. The craftsmanship is very good. Can't say anything bad about them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was good, look like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? not know exactly how many millimeters I wanted or needed. They were perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look awesome.
 from sioux falls sd,  Dec 29, 2011

My girlfriend loved them!!! They look almost like feathers and apparently that's in right now. Haha

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well crafted sterling silver earings
 from carmel,ny,  Oct 8, 2011

beautiful, well crafted earings. love them. they came in these really cool boxes made from mulberry tress. the boxes will come in handy for xmas presents

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 22, 2010

I bought these as a gift. Very classy, delicate, and nicely made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chimes
 from L.I. New York,  Jun 1, 2010

Beautiful earrings, perfect length, very light and they actually chime when you move. You won't be disappointed in this item. They also came in a beautiful box which was very unusual. I have received many compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Bronx, NY,  May 26, 2010

I purchased these leaf earrings for my friend's birthday. They were even prettier when I received them than they looked online. They are very light and noticable. She loved them and wears them alot. They are light and sparkly and you really notice them against her dark long hair. She loves them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top