Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Roanoke VA,  May 6, 2012

A pretty pair of silver earrings for special occasions--not well-made enough to wear for everyday use. Will be fun for special occasions.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings look pretty but are very lightweight and fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is about as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Chime
 from Franklin, WI,  Apr 29, 2012

These earrings are so pretty and actually do have a very light chime when wearing. They are very delicate, feel so light on the ear and are an eye catcher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert M.
 May 9, 2015

Outstanding craftsmanship and product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

The intricate craftsmanship of these are fantastic. And they look beautiful on my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are intricate and delicate and light and beautiful and exotic. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 Feb 5, 2015

THESE EARRINGS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND SO LIGHTWEIGHT YOU DON'T KNOW YOU HAVE THEM ON! PERFECT FOR SUMMER OR YEAR ROUND. NICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makin
 Jan 13, 2015

These are so much fun. I bought them as a gift for a friend, and they looked great on her and she loved that they seemed to be in constant motion. So I have ordered a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Disappointed with the quality. They are extremely thin and kind of cheap looking. Thailand earrings seem to all be this way. I would never order another pair of earrings from Thailand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2014

My second pair, love these earrings. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight
 from Southern California,  Feb 2, 2014

Very pretty but very lightweight, which is nice for wearing but overpriced for the amount of silver you get. Shipping took extra time too - didn't arrive for Christmas due to extra shipping time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Very pretty earrings. Not too big, not too small. They make a little noise but nothing distracting or annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dangling Earrings
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

It took a while for the earrings to arrive, but they are very pretty. Just what I expected from the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual earrings. Recipient loved them.
 from Meridian, MS,  Sep 23, 2012

Bought these for a friend who loves windchimes. Sent them to her as gift. She said that she really loved them. I thought the style was very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from IA,  Apr 17, 2012

I like this sophisticated work. It matches with any wears. The problem for me is it is too long. There was a description of length but I could not imagine this would be that long. I like this kind of silver works made in Thailand. I hope there will be more choices like this but not so long one so the they can be worn for work without hesitation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but I could not figure out actual size until I receive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Middletown, CT,  Apr 2, 2012

Earrings are lightweight, delicate and very beautiful. Nicely handcrafted, as is the organic box that they came in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Chic
 from Yorktown, VA,  Mar 28, 2012

Very pretty and versitale earrings in gorgeous sterling silver. I have worn them several times, for both dressy and causal occassions, and have received several compliments on them. Extremley satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Leaf Chimes' earings
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

The earings are beautiful. They are light weight, better than what I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, but expensive for what they are
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Mar 7, 2012

I will keep these earrings because I like the way they look with my new shorter hair and I lovethe way they move as I move. That said, I think they are a little overpriced for how thin/flimsy the silver leaves are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but gorgeous
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 22, 2012

These earrings are beautiful! Very light weight. Not too long....perfect!!! Many compliments on these. Can wear with anything!! Yet another great pick Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very feminine
 from Botswana,  Jan 18, 2012

These are lightweight and lovely. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought