Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you want people to look at you - this is it.
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Aug 19, 2011

Nice piece. Very large. Looks nice around the neck. The stone had nice color and grain but I thought it could have been polished more. Certainly gets people to ask about it. Overall I like it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nice blue color and grain, not very shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sterling accent sets it off well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? LARGE! But I kinda expected it to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 13, 2011

this piece was great, bought as a gift and was very happy with it, pretty color and quality is great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Selah, WA,  Feb 24, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. The large Lapis has lots of gold flecks and both stones are lovely. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis Pendant
 from Maine,  Feb 11, 2011

Lapis Lazuli.....once reserved only for the pharaohs of Egypt and used lavishly in their burial treasures!! I am very pleased with the pendant. It's about the size of a half dollar and is very exotic looking. I wish there was as much of the gold flecks on the front of the piece as there are on the back side. The photograph and my pendant are exactly the same except for the gold flecks. It is wonderfully crafted and has excellent detail. It has a good weight to it but not heavy. It's a great piece to wear with formal blue velvet or with denim. It can go either dressy or casual and will get a lot of attention!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Heather TX,  Jan 8, 2011

This is a beautiful pendant. I love the stone color and the quality is good. The only thing I would change is to make the top setting a little more substantial to match the chunkiness of the main stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique
 Oct 27, 2010

I wanted to buy this pendant, but before I could purchase it they were all gone. Overstock sent me an email when it was back in stock and I ordered it right away! I am so glad that I bought it because it is really beautiful and unique. It's earthy and bohemian, and I love it! The quality of silver and lapis is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

Had my eye out for just the right kind of lapis lazuli pendant for awhile. Am very happy with the stone and setting. Its more 3 dimensional in person (from what I expected based on the pic) which adds to its uniqueness. I wore it immediately with some pretty lapis hoops from overstock and felt so beautiful I didn't want to take it off at the end of the day :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 Mar 31, 2015

one of the prettiest pendant I have seen, perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the color and intricate workmanship. happy with my purchase. received my purchase in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 15, 2014

Super impressed with this beautiful piece of art. The stone and the craftsmanship are exquisite. I love lapis and am so pleased to have this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from Clarkston, Mich.,  Oct 5, 2014

Silver was very thin and looked cheap for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 15, 2014

It is a beautiful, full size Lapis Lazuli stone. The pendant is set in a beautiful, sterling, silver setting with a smaller Lapis stone on the top of the pendant. Waaaaay more than I expected, and much larger than show in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather disapointing.
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 13, 2014

First one I received was defective. OK, things happen but the replacement just isn't the quality of other items I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesiest workmanship I have ever seen
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I was very disappointed when I received this piece in the mail. It looks lovely in the photo but in actuality the workmanship is very poor. The silver piece on the front looks like it is made of aluminum foil it is so thin, and it is not even centered on the piece. Needless to say, I am sending it back. Price paid is $***; it is worth about $10 no more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver lapis pendant
 from Huntsville,AL,  Feb 4, 2014

LOVE this pendant. I wanted a little larger pendant and I like the blue color also. It is very rich looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2014

Perfect as an enhancer for my pearls. i was a bit disappointed in the stone because the picture shows a lot more variation in the stone color compared to how mine really looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift, recipient loved it!
 from Southwest,  Sep 16, 2013

This is a very substantial pendant. It is heavier that I expected and is a show-stopper. The person I bought it for, my mother, wore the pendant on a chain (also purchased from Overstock) and built an entire outfit around the rich lapis color. She received so many compliments when she wore it out to a meeting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from Gresham , Oregon,  Aug 2, 2013

The pendant looked like a bright lapis on the picture of it but when I received it the color was dark and not shiny at all. It looks like a rock that was placed in a silver pendant you can't tell it is lapis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earned Brownie Points
 from OH,  Mar 9, 2013

My mother-in-law loved this. Still one of her favorite gifts. It makes it hard to get other things for her because she is always comparing them this item. Nothing seems to live up to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive piece
 from Suffolk,VA,  Feb 17, 2013

This ia beautiful piece which shows well and matches other good lapis.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with good workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought