Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lace Sakura white pearl flower earrings
 from tucson,  Sep 29, 2011

I was a little disappointed in the earrings. I didn't like how they looked. I had expected a small dangle and no matter what I did they did not dangle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was of good quality/
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrlings were a little larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CT.,  Nov 10, 2011

Very pretty, Large earrings. Winter or summer. My 20 year old daughter Loves them too. I'm 45......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Pearl Flower Earrings
 from Guam,  Mar 10, 2013

I love the earrings, but worry a little about the hooks breaking since they are so flimsy as well as the smaller sections of the wiring for the lower hanging beads. But, all in all, they are beautiful earrings and aren't uncomfortable to wear. A great piece to buy if you are looking for that "island girl" look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as in the picture, white pearl.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent, very well made, especially for wire beading. Only problem is the how flimsy the hook is, but can be easily replaced. The wiring for the smaller parts of the earrings are very delicate. So, it is recommend to be very careful with these earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is a little deceiving in the picture. They are a little larger than what I was expecting, but they are still beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 20, 2011

Earrings are true to picture. I like them. There is a wire in the back that kind of holds everything together, but it still appears to be pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from NC,  Jul 28, 2011

I actually love this earrings. They are really pretty. They were larger than I thought they would be but I am glad. I am wearing this for my wedding and I wanted something a little larger since I am wearing my hair up and no vail. The only thing they could have improved is the back. All the pieces are connected by a sliver wire. I only hope by the way they hang that the back side won't be seen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice & pretty. The only thing that could have been improved on is the way they connected the back with sliver wire
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned them. They were so big and weighed a ton. Much cuter online than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings - mostly copper
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2013

the earrings were Not the same as the picture - they had a lot of copper on the front - as if pearl overlay had been missed - I'll be gifting them to a teenager who might like them *sigh*

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings were Not the same as the picture - they had a lot of copper on the front - as if pearl overlay had been missed
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings that I enjoy now.
 from Washington D.C. area,  Oct 4, 2012

I love my new sakura white pearl earrings and get a lot of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for pierced ears
 from Sebastian, Florida,  May 24, 2012

They are very pretty and matched the necklace perfectly. The only problem is they are too heavy for pierced ears. I can't wear them, so I will wear them in my hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed.
 from San Diego,  Nov 7, 2011

I have recieved many items from Overstock and have been very pleased. I got several jewelery items, this one included and out of the 4 items I can only give one away as a gif because they weren't something I would be proud of.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality,earrings didn't even match well
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White pearl Flowering earrings
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2011

Ordered these for Mother , sister, and Aunt , they loved them .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Connecticut,  Oct 4, 2010

Very pretty picture but not exactly the same in person. Earrings are too big and twist around so you can't see them very well. They probably would be better if they had a screw type backing to keep them somewhat in place. Would have returned them but the shipping charges weren't worth the bother. They would probably make a better brooch or even a cute necklace. Have bought several other pieces from Overstock which were great but unfortunately this was a bust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Jul 23, 2015

I picked it to match with http://www.overstock.com/Worldstock-Fair-Trade/Coin-Freshwater-Pearl-Crystal-Floral-Paradise-Cluster-Choker-Thailand/6668909/product.html

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are very large drop earrings measuring one by two inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This matches the necklace "Sakura Flower" pearl and mother of pearl chocker. They are as gorgeous as the necklace and match perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb
 Jun 22, 2015

These earrings are a little too busy in person, and they are heavy. But they are absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 9, 2015

They are really beautiful. I bought them to wear for my wedding altho the shell portion is not as white as it shows in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 31, 2015

Just as pictured, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 27, 2015

Received lots of compliments when I wore this along with the necklace and bracelet. Would really recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These look delicate and beautiful online, but in person they are not attractive at all! They do not dangle freely. They are stiff due to the unsightly wiring throughout the backside. Poor craftsmanship. Too big not delicate as I was hoping for. I returned them right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought