Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matching necklace
 Jan 12, 2016

Bought this to go with the matching necklace and they look Gorgeous together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AndreaP
 Jan 8, 2016

Not sure about these. they are a little stiff and bigger than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tsbpi
 Jan 7, 2016

fragile and easily broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2015

Perfect for my New Year's Eve party. Just great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undainty pearls
 Dec 29, 2015

For pearl jewelry I look for a dainty, not massive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like these
 Dec 28, 2015

This pair of earrings are very large not at all what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large earrings.
 Dec 28, 2015

This earrings are pretty, but much larger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 17, 2015

I was a little disappointed in the earrings. I didn't like how they looked. I had expected a small dangle and no matter what I did they did not dangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Dec 15, 2015

They're pretty, but larger than I thought they were! I think they would be even more attractive if they were smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had lots of compliments!
 Nov 30, 2015

Easy to put on and they stay on. Unusual and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Nov 28, 2015

Have them put away for a Christmas gift for my niece, I know she will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, but...
 Nov 26, 2015

I bought several pair of earrings from Overstock, and although I like these as in others, please buy the insurance. I have multiple pairs of earrings, including this pair, that I've bought and they've broken after one or two wearings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Nov 25, 2015

Need to be slightly smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tange
 Nov 16, 2015

Very elegant yet goes with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought these for my daughter's wedding and they looked sensational with her dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 Nov 9, 2015

A great compliment to the Sakura Flower choker, very well made and not heavy on me ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a hit
 Oct 30, 2015

My niece loves big bold earrings so these were perfect. Only thing was the pearls didn't look real, so I took off one start but she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large
 Oct 14, 2015

These earrings are very large and very awkward. The photo looks as though there may be some play in them but they are solid and very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam GA
 Oct 8, 2015

All very beautiful! I'm wearing it on my wedding day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Oct 8, 2015

These earrings are so much prettier than they look there going to make my cousin very happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought