Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I really enjoy the hand made items. You can tell that a lot of care goes into each h piece. Matches perfectally to the choker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings to match the above reviewed necklace and they are both a winner across the board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MASSIVE
 from New York,  Dec 30, 2014

It was simply too big for my taste...If you like bulky earrings this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Midvale, Ut,  Oct 20, 2014

The most beautiful craftsmanship went into these earrings I selected to purchase just by the picture displayed. I did not go wrong in my choice. To the craftsperson who did the excellent work on these earring, Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large earring about one inch diameter
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

You can tell this jewelry was handcrafted. The pearls are flattened, held by thin wire. More of a conversation piece than classy jewelry. Comes in a nice bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Flower Earrings
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

The picture is beautiful but when the earrings arrived there was no movement and they were so still. and stiff. Not my kind of earrings! The color (pearl) goes with so many things. It was with great sorrow that I returned these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings!
 from South Florida,  May 27, 2014

I got the necklace before but I wasn't sure about getting the earrings. Well, I just received the earrings and they are perfect. Even though the earrings are slightly more ecru than the necklace, it doesn't matter. The difference is barely discernible and the pearls glow with their own brand of luster. I looooooooove them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2014

Bought the earrings and matching necklace to wear to a wedding. Beautiful. Almost to-the-shoulder drop. Lovely and weighty. Pearlescent shimmer makes these the perfect gem for fancy outings. A little pricey, but worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sakura White Pearl Earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

The earrings are beautiful, but not at all durable. I was able to wear them only once, because the wire stem broke as I was taking them off. I was extremely, extremely disappointed and feel that I should receive a complimentary replacement pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The centerpiece of your outfit
 from New jersey,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought the necklace and earrings. The necklace is WOW. Your eyes are drawn to it. I loved the earrings but they were too long so I exchanged them for the same flower but no hanging pearls on the bottom. I then decided to make them into clasp earrings that sit tight to the ear. The result is perfect. I'm so happy I found them. You can always wear pearls. A pearl of a find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

I did not care for these ear ring. They were entirely too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

Since living in Thailand I know the craftsman of workers and these are exceptionally well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from el paso,tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I love my earrings. i get compliments about them when i wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG AND CLUNKY
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jan 24, 2014

These earrings would have been lovely if they'd been smaller. There was no mention of size in the description, so I bought them hoping they would be relatively dainty. Alas, it was not to be. They are far too large and too long for my taste -- you're not wearing these earrings; they're wearing you. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver White Pearl Earrings WOW
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Totally impressive workmanship, non-allergic ! Only con would be that they are very delicate so caution should be taken while wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl flower earrings
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2014

Gave these to Granddaughter. she loved them. Very dressy and beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ashford, CT,  Dec 28, 2013

Very nice, pretty and looks like what I received. Construction leaves some things to be desired. The wire pinches in spots and the earrings have to be bent into shape frequently as they twist up and do not hang correctly. I do like them though. I just won't buy them for friends or my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from new york,  Dec 19, 2013

earings are much larger than shown nice wuality but way too big! shipping was expedient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too chunky
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 18, 2013

These earring are huge and quite clunky. They don't sit well on the ear and move in an awkward way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big the flower and too small a hook
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2013

The earing are too big. Also the Hook is too small and weak for the size of the earings so they don't stay nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought