Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Tyler, TX,  May 17, 2012

Beautiful earrings the workmanship is excellent, I am sure these will last a long time. Thank you, World Trade for making this available!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I thought, but ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too much......
 from Maryland,  Apr 24, 2012

It is as shown. I admit that I cut off the dangling portion, however, as it seemed to me "a bit too much."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Flower Pearls
 from Southbay, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

These pearl earrings were very pretty and the design as beautiful as pictured . Unfortunately the pearl nacre is thinly coated and I fear it may wear off. Also the wire French hooks were very delicate and may not hold up to numerous wearings. They were returned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver lace sakura white pearl flower ear
 from Seattle,WA,  Feb 9, 2012

I do love the earrings though i wish that it was a little smaller, but love the design of it and the quality are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes the color it perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good except it a little heavier then i though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size were a little bigger then it look on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from florida,  Jul 14, 2011

nice...different...very rock and roll when on...i brought a similar style necklace to go with it but it was too much so i just wear them separately

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes but the earring prongs were small almost child size but they still fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than anticipated
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

These are great if your want a large flower that frames your face. For me, they were a bit large. Still, they are beautiful, just not for me

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Lace Sakura White Pearl Flower
 from Balto, Md.,  Jun 10, 2011

Absolutle beautiful. Perfect for a wedding. My Grand Daughter will be so gorgeous when she attends a family wedding in August.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? lovely
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny, ny,  Apr 22, 2011

is breath taking, exactly what you see in the picture is what you will receive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Mar 6, 2011

I love these earrings. They are lightweight and have a very delicate look that could be very dressy. Excellent value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from queens,  Sep 16, 2010

exactly as it shows in pic.... one of the best buys...goes with everything i wear....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You must see these to believe how pretty they are!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Aug 9, 2010

The photo doesn't do these earrings justice! They are gorgeous; very white and lustrous, and larger than they appear in the picture. I purchased them especially to wear to a very special class reunion, and they were perfect...so many people commented on how beautiful they were.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top