Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hideous, Poor quality
 Sep 27, 2015

These are comically large. I bought these and another pair like these for my wedding. They were so ugly we had to improvise and just wear pearls instead of something unique. I've bought fair trade before and have always enjoyed the experience. They really should have a model wearing these things just to see how HUGE they are. Also, they aren't the same length so they look lopsided on and they don't face the same directions. I would not suggest this particular purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+A+A+A+A+
 Sep 26, 2015

Gorgeous earrings, I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Sep 12, 2015

Great match to the Sakura Flower choker. Slightly heavier that I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowere earrings
 Sep 9, 2015

They were a little bigger than I expected. I actually snipped off the hanging part and now they are just the flowers. I now love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Jul 23, 2015

I picked it to match with http://www.overstock.com/Worldstock-Fair-Trade/Coin-Freshwater-Pearl-Crystal-Floral-Paradise-Cluster-Choker-Thailand/6668909/product.html

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Pearl Flower Earrings
 Jul 14, 2015

These are very large drop earrings measuring one by two inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding accompliment
 Jun 23, 2015

This matches the necklace "Sakura Flower" pearl and mother of pearl chocker. They are as gorgeous as the necklace and match perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb
 Jun 22, 2015

These earrings are a little too busy in person, and they are heavy. But they are absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 9, 2015

They are really beautiful. I bought them to wear for my wedding altho the shell portion is not as white as it shows in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 31, 2015

Just as pictured, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 27, 2015

Received lots of compliments when I wore this along with the necklace and bracelet. Would really recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not attractive in person.
 May 24, 2015

These look delicate and beautiful online, but in person they are not attractive at all! They do not dangle freely. They are stiff due to the unsightly wiring throughout the backside. Poor craftsmanship. Too big not delicate as I was hoping for. I returned them right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legit
 May 22, 2015

Very nice, good quality. However they are very large almost the size of my ear. I was hoping they would be narrow but nope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 20, 2015

This set is absolutely beautiful and stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 11, 2015

They are not a match. I cut off the bottom part and now I have a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma
 May 5, 2015

I purchased these to go with a dress I'm wearing to a HS graduation. They are beautiful but larger and heavier than I expected. Fortunately I'm tall and substantial in form. I don't think a petite person would be happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet, but too big for my taste
 May 3, 2015

Earrings are beautiful and well made. They are sweet. Had I had a better vision of how big they were, I may not have purchased. My taste doesn't really like too big - but these are going to make me try to change that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 Apr 30, 2015

Just what I needed to complete my outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

They are very beautiful but a little too big for me to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JPicou
 Apr 2, 2015

very pretty earrings, but get bent out of shape easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought