Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The centerpiece of your outfit
 from New jersey,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought the necklace and earrings. The necklace is WOW. Your eyes are drawn to it. I loved the earrings but they were too long so I exchanged them for the same flower but no hanging pearls on the bottom. I then decided to make them into clasp earrings that sit tight to the ear. The result is perfect. I'm so happy I found them. You can always wear pearls. A pearl of a find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

I did not care for these ear ring. They were entirely too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

Since living in Thailand I know the craftsman of workers and these are exceptionally well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from el paso,tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I love my earrings. i get compliments about them when i wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG AND CLUNKY
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jan 24, 2014

These earrings would have been lovely if they'd been smaller. There was no mention of size in the description, so I bought them hoping they would be relatively dainty. Alas, it was not to be. They are far too large and too long for my taste -- you're not wearing these earrings; they're wearing you. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver White Pearl Earrings WOW
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Totally impressive workmanship, non-allergic ! Only con would be that they are very delicate so caution should be taken while wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl flower earrings
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2014

Gave these to Granddaughter. she loved them. Very dressy and beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ashford, CT,  Dec 28, 2013

Very nice, pretty and looks like what I received. Construction leaves some things to be desired. The wire pinches in spots and the earrings have to be bent into shape frequently as they twist up and do not hang correctly. I do like them though. I just won't buy them for friends or my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from new york,  Dec 19, 2013

earings are much larger than shown nice wuality but way too big! shipping was expedient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too chunky
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 18, 2013

These earring are huge and quite clunky. They don't sit well on the ear and move in an awkward way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big the flower and too small a hook
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2013

The earing are too big. Also the Hook is too small and weak for the size of the earings so they don't stay nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not up to snuff
 from boston,MA,  Nov 1, 2013

These earing are very pretty and if I was rating it for looks it would rank 5. Unfortunately the earings first came and one of them was missing the loop to hook into your ear. I did have a new earing replaced within a few days so that was good but the new earings came without any plugs for the loops so that if you wore the earings you were in danger of them falling out of your ear. I did go through my jewlery box and NONE of the backings would fit. The wire is so skinny that the backings just fall off. I have not been able to wear them as I'm looking for a back to fit. Wouldn't recomend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Big Flowers
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 1, 2013

These were much larger than I expected. They are very pretty, but very large. Make sure you like really big earrings before purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seem a little overpriced
 from Columbia, Md,  Sep 24, 2013

They are too heavy. I guess they look prettier to me on the website than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but kinda big
 from Endicott, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

I don't wear big earings and this are a little big but they truely are beautiful! I got the matching bracelet and necklace for my wedding. I LOVE THEM!!! So I would recommend them. They are lightweight on your ears but just a little to big for me but thats just me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from CT,  Aug 14, 2013

One earring was twisted when I got it. Took it to a jeweler friend who fixed it for me. They are very heavy earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE Earrings
 from Clayton, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

These earrings are HUGE! I thought they looked dainty in the photos but they are not! They are made with silver wire, so they don't dangle and are pretty stiff, plus if you are planning to wear with your hair up you would see a lot of silver wiring on the back. Cost to return them is over half the total cost of the earrings, so if you order them be prepared to keep them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than appear in photos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from South Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

This pair of earrings perfectly compliment and complement the white pearl necklace. Very cute and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review Lace Sakura earrings
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jul 3, 2013

I got the 3 piece set for my best friend and she LOVED it!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from WI,  Jun 28, 2013

These earrings match the necklace so beautifully. I've been growing out my hair, consequently my smaller earrings get lost when wearing them. These are a nice, longer length and a good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought