Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

They are very beautiful but a little too big for me to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JPicou
 Apr 2, 2015

very pretty earrings, but get bent out of shape easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 Apr 2, 2015

dear Lord, i thought these would be perfect, regular pearl sized, but they are sooo large in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbie60
 Mar 4, 2015

These earrings are so pretty. I love wearing them. The compliments are non stop. Everybody wants to know where I got them and I tell them. Of course I like to be unique! They are little heavy for me as I am not use to these kind of earrings. Hey, I will get use to them.because I want to wear them good price for such beautiful pearls! Just love em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really enjoy the hand made items. You can tell that a lot of care goes into each h piece. Matches perfectally to the choker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings to match the above reviewed necklace and they are both a winner across the board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MASSIVE
 from New York,  Dec 30, 2014

It was simply too big for my taste...If you like bulky earrings this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Midvale, Ut,  Oct 20, 2014

The most beautiful craftsmanship went into these earrings I selected to purchase just by the picture displayed. I did not go wrong in my choice. To the craftsperson who did the excellent work on these earring, Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large earring about one inch diameter
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

You can tell this jewelry was handcrafted. The pearls are flattened, held by thin wire. More of a conversation piece than classy jewelry. Comes in a nice bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Flower Earrings
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

The picture is beautiful but when the earrings arrived there was no movement and they were so still. and stiff. Not my kind of earrings! The color (pearl) goes with so many things. It was with great sorrow that I returned these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings!
 from South Florida,  May 27, 2014

I got the necklace before but I wasn't sure about getting the earrings. Well, I just received the earrings and they are perfect. Even though the earrings are slightly more ecru than the necklace, it doesn't matter. The difference is barely discernible and the pearls glow with their own brand of luster. I looooooooove them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2014

Bought the earrings and matching necklace to wear to a wedding. Beautiful. Almost to-the-shoulder drop. Lovely and weighty. Pearlescent shimmer makes these the perfect gem for fancy outings. A little pricey, but worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sakura White Pearl Earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

The earrings are beautiful, but not at all durable. I was able to wear them only once, because the wire stem broke as I was taking them off. I was extremely, extremely disappointed and feel that I should receive a complimentary replacement pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The centerpiece of your outfit
 from New jersey,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought the necklace and earrings. The necklace is WOW. Your eyes are drawn to it. I loved the earrings but they were too long so I exchanged them for the same flower but no hanging pearls on the bottom. I then decided to make them into clasp earrings that sit tight to the ear. The result is perfect. I'm so happy I found them. You can always wear pearls. A pearl of a find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

I did not care for these ear ring. They were entirely too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

Since living in Thailand I know the craftsman of workers and these are exceptionally well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from el paso,tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I love my earrings. i get compliments about them when i wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG AND CLUNKY
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jan 24, 2014

These earrings would have been lovely if they'd been smaller. There was no mention of size in the description, so I bought them hoping they would be relatively dainty. Alas, it was not to be. They are far too large and too long for my taste -- you're not wearing these earrings; they're wearing you. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver White Pearl Earrings WOW
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Totally impressive workmanship, non-allergic ! Only con would be that they are very delicate so caution should be taken while wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl flower earrings
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2014

Gave these to Granddaughter. she loved them. Very dressy and beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought