Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lace Sakura white pearl flower earrings
 from tucson,  Sep 29, 2011

I was a little disappointed in the earrings. I didn't like how they looked. I had expected a small dangle and no matter what I did they did not dangle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color did match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was of good quality/
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrlings were a little larger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CT.,  Nov 10, 2011

Very pretty, Large earrings. Winter or summer. My 20 year old daughter Loves them too. I'm 45......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Pearl Flower Earrings
 from Guam,  Mar 10, 2013

I love the earrings, but worry a little about the hooks breaking since they are so flimsy as well as the smaller sections of the wiring for the lower hanging beads. But, all in all, they are beautiful earrings and aren't uncomfortable to wear. A great piece to buy if you are looking for that "island girl" look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as in the picture, white pearl.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent, very well made, especially for wire beading. Only problem is the how flimsy the hook is, but can be easily replaced. The wiring for the smaller parts of the earrings are very delicate. So, it is recommend to be very careful with these earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is a little deceiving in the picture. They are a little larger than what I was expecting, but they are still beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 20, 2011

Earrings are true to picture. I like them. There is a wire in the back that kind of holds everything together, but it still appears to be pretty sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from NC,  Jul 28, 2011

I actually love this earrings. They are really pretty. They were larger than I thought they would be but I am glad. I am wearing this for my wedding and I wanted something a little larger since I am wearing my hair up and no vail. The only thing they could have improved is the back. All the pieces are connected by a sliver wire. I only hope by the way they hang that the back side won't be seen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice & pretty. The only thing that could have been improved on is the way they connected the back with sliver wire
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings - mostly copper
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2013

the earrings were Not the same as the picture - they had a lot of copper on the front - as if pearl overlay had been missed - I'll be gifting them to a teenager who might like them *sigh*

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings were Not the same as the picture - they had a lot of copper on the front - as if pearl overlay had been missed
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings that I enjoy now.
 from Washington D.C. area,  Oct 4, 2012

I love my new sakura white pearl earrings and get a lot of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for pierced ears
 from Sebastian, Florida,  May 24, 2012

They are very pretty and matched the necklace perfectly. The only problem is they are too heavy for pierced ears. I can't wear them, so I will wear them in my hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed.
 from San Diego,  Nov 7, 2011

I have recieved many items from Overstock and have been very pleased. I got several jewelery items, this one included and out of the 4 items I can only give one away as a gif because they weren't something I would be proud of.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality,earrings didn't even match well
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White pearl Flowering earrings
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2011

Ordered these for Mother , sister, and Aunt , they loved them .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Connecticut,  Oct 4, 2010

Very pretty picture but not exactly the same in person. Earrings are too big and twist around so you can't see them very well. They probably would be better if they had a screw type backing to keep them somewhat in place. Would have returned them but the shipping charges weren't worth the bother. They would probably make a better brooch or even a cute necklace. Have bought several other pieces from Overstock which were great but unfortunately this was a bust!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings!
 from South Florida,  May 27, 2014

I got the necklace before but I wasn't sure about getting the earrings. Well, I just received the earrings and they are perfect. Even though the earrings are slightly more ecru than the necklace, it doesn't matter. The difference is barely discernible and the pearls glow with their own brand of luster. I looooooooove them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2014

Bought the earrings and matching necklace to wear to a wedding. Beautiful. Almost to-the-shoulder drop. Lovely and weighty. Pearlescent shimmer makes these the perfect gem for fancy outings. A little pricey, but worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sakura White Pearl Earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

The earrings are beautiful, but not at all durable. I was able to wear them only once, because the wire stem broke as I was taking them off. I was extremely, extremely disappointed and feel that I should receive a complimentary replacement pair.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The centerpiece of your outfit
 from New jersey,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought the necklace and earrings. The necklace is WOW. Your eyes are drawn to it. I loved the earrings but they were too long so I exchanged them for the same flower but no hanging pearls on the bottom. I then decided to make them into clasp earrings that sit tight to the ear. The result is perfect. I'm so happy I found them. You can always wear pearls. A pearl of a find.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

I did not care for these ear ring. They were entirely too large.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

Since living in Thailand I know the craftsman of workers and these are exceptionally well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from el paso,tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I love my earrings. i get compliments about them when i wear them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG AND CLUNKY
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jan 24, 2014

These earrings would have been lovely if they'd been smaller. There was no mention of size in the description, so I bought them hoping they would be relatively dainty. Alas, it was not to be. They are far too large and too long for my taste -- you're not wearing these earrings; they're wearing you. Would not recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver White Pearl Earrings WOW
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Totally impressive workmanship, non-allergic ! Only con would be that they are very delicate so caution should be taken while wearing them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top