Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This beautiful Jaguar ring is wonderfully made.A solid cast ring with beatifull art deco lines and stunning eyes ,not for the shy ! I bought my son one which he loves, and then my sister loved his ring so much I bought her one also! A big thanks to the artist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality ring
 from colorado,  Apr 5, 2013

the minute I saw this ring I had to have it,i was looking out the window for ups every 5 minutes I couldn't wait to get it I got it about 2 weeks after ordering and unboxed it and it came in a nice quilted fancy box with a padded inside and nice material,it looks just like the picture and is easy to clean.if you plan on wearing it all the time be careful it has such a nice high quality polish you don't wanna scratch it up.i just wear mine if im going out but around the house and doing yardwork and stuff I keep it in the nice box it came in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person. Fine artistry.
 from Tucker GA,  Aug 22, 2012

My Fiancee loved it he wears it everyday and it is made beautifully..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Gaithersburg. MD,  Nov 3, 2011

This was the best buy i have made in a long time. I like it because not only it is unique, but it also represents that I'm a boss. I run the show. People look at it and say he must be important, lol. Besides all that the ring is very comfortable and look great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LOOKER!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

Every time I wear this ring I get compliments. Very masculine and POWERFUL. It commands attention.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from PHX, AZ,  Apr 1, 2011

This stunning ring is something that draws everyones eyes almost immediately. I have been to many gatherings where vendors and customers alike have stopped me thinking I purchased the ring nearby. Jewelry vendors and customers at the shops of Sedona AZ, the Scottish Highland Games, the Renaissance Faire all really liked this ring. It is a very heavy ring with stunning aspect (the black eyes are the first thing people notice)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splendid
 from minneapolis, mn,  Feb 18, 2011

This ring is dramatically splendid. It is both ornate and masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO LONG!
 from CA,  Jan 17, 2011

WAY WAY TOO LONG FROM ORDER PLACEMENT TO RECEIVING, AM STILL WAITING; IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. GOOD LUCK IF YOU ORDER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaguar Ring
 Dec 7, 2010

Amazing ring, keep in mind, it does take a while to arrive to to the custom manufacturing in Indonesia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power Ring
 from Anytown, USA,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought this ring for myself and thrilled with the design and quality. I like unique pieces, and men's jewelry is usually limited in variety. So, when I found this ring I knew I had to order it. It arrived direct from the artisan in Indonesia exactly as pictured/described. It also has a nice weight to it unlike some rings that feel cheap or costume-like. Either for yourself or as a gift, I'd recommend this for any dude that like unique, elegant, masculine jewelry. Thanks to the O and NatGeo/Novica for finding this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Ring
 from Renton,Wa,  Sep 19, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift and I was realy hoping it would fit the recipient...it did so I was happy, but due to the lack of this product being in inventory and only having one size that was avaliable I was a little disappointed also. The quality is good and it hasn't acquired any scratches or dings to the finish and stones, so I would say that at the least it will really have to be hit hard or go through something serious to show any damages. Also it didn't change the skin color so thats always a plus with jewelry!! Which also shows that it's not made of poor material choices...I would reccomend this product but if it wasn't specifically what we were looking for I probably wouldn't have paid as much as I did, so the cost could've been a little more reasonable. Overall it is satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jag ring
 from Ca,,  Aug 3, 2010

I have a Jaguar Car, very cool when I driving the car, people have roll down there window and ask is that a jaguar Ring? yes, very cool Man , jag car and jag Ring what more could you want I love It, I'm left hand so it seem all the time when I driving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, sucky delivery
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2010

Product five stars, delivery by FedEx zero stars. Fedex messed up my delivery, and consequently the gift arrived too late. What is funny is that the ring was a part of two parcel delivery and the first package arrived without a problem, the second (containing this ring) was deemed "undeliverable" and sent back to shipper. Overstock representatives remedied the situation (after few lengthy interactions) and the ring finally arrived. Sterling Silver 'Jaguar' Men's Onyx Ring (Indonesia) is definitely something else. It catches eye, is very uniques, well designed of quality materials, so far, so good. I can not comment on the usage and aging of used silver, but at the arrival it is quite impressive. Great gift - just order waaaaay in advance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 5, 2010

A very masculine ring and great design. Put it on and started receiving complements that same day. Won't wear it to work, buy very cool for those nights out on the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Bronx New York,  Apr 15, 2010

Just got my ring today, and it was worth the wait. Very Manly ring, just shines and the dark onyx eye's are a beautiful touch. Its so unique, and the design is just perfect. This just accents the, snake bracelet i also got recently perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought