Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
There are very pretty earrings
 from VA,  May 13, 2011

This pair of earring very pretty, they can go with any outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely gorgeous
 from East Coast USA,  May 2, 2011

Much nicer in person. Substantial earrings, yet lightwieght with plenty of moveability and shine. Nice splash of color form the beautiful jade. You will not see yourself coming and going in these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings have quickly become my favorite and I wear them a lot. They look carelessly expensive and they have the right amount of swing. They hang just a little longer than most of my earrings but I like that, they cross my jaw at a nice angle. I wore them to 3 days of business meetings, that's how perfect they are for project casual and elegant at the same time. I recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv them
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2010

If you luv jade? These earrings are the greatest. They can be for dress up or everday wear. I luv them. They are long but not too heavy for the ear. Beautifull. Matches all my other jade peices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynnslade
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 26, 2009

The Sertling Silver Jade and Moonstone 'Between Nations' Earrings are, no doubt, beautiful, elegant and classy. I was talking to my girlfriend lastnight online and she was wearing them. From a mans perspective, they go with almost any outfit, from simple to elegant due to the variety of pastel colors. Very good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Orange County, California,  Mar 21, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when the earrings arrived. They came in a beautiful box and looked exactly like the picture. I wear them all the time and I love the way the look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who loves long, dangling earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought these for my sister for Christmas, but had to buy a second pair because I didn't want to part with them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long and pretty
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 12, 2013

Everyone said these earrings are very long- they are correct. These earring only hang maybe an inch above my shoulder. I'm 5'6". If you have a small neck, these won't work for you. Otherwise, they are great. Very pretty. Nice jade. Good quality silver. I haven't had them for long enough to see how they hold up, but I like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Jade Earrings
 from East Hampton,NY,  Jul 13, 2012

Loved the look of the earrings, and they looked nice, but the third time I went to put the on, one go hanging pieces fell off. I kept them in a pouch & in a box. They don't match any more,so I can't wear them. The color didn't match the display,but I did not mind that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a fun and flirty pair of earrings.
 from New York,  Jun 22, 2012

These are just a fun pair of earring. I have very short hair and love a dangle earring in the summer. Unfortunately, so does my daughter and she has absconded with my earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely but too long
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 21, 2012

These were as expected. Novica jewelry is always well made and a good bargain. However, they were too long for my regular use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Feb 11, 2012

I am very impressed with the quality of these earrings. The silver is bright and feels sturdy without being too heavy. The jade discs are smooth and slightly shiny, each one a different color of jade. I'm completely happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought these for my wife, who is from China and very picky and she absolutely loves them. Fellas treat your significant other and buy these. I have been all over the world and didn't realize Thailand could make such nice jewelery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and can feel heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

these earrings are beautiful. if you like the dangle style, they are unique, well made, and eye catching. i got them for a friend who happens to wear unusual dangles, and she LOVED them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Between Nations Earrings thailand
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Nov 14, 2011

the earrings were very pretty and well made just wish they would have been shorter would have liked them better

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were a lot longer than I expected should have been about 1/2 shorter although I like long dangles these were to long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top