Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Pa,  May 30, 2011

I loved my earrings unfortunately, the part supporting the hoop broke off. I have taken excellent care and was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as expected
 from Miami,  Feb 4, 2014

The earrings were just not as substantive as expected--too light, too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2012

These earrings are casual and very lightweight. They catch the light well. Very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer in New York
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2012

These are absolutely a pair of stunning earrings, I just love them. They look exactly like the picture. This is my 2nd purchasing the earrings. I lost one the 1st time and I had to replace them. Anyone who purchases these lovely earrings will definitely be impressed. Keep in mind that it takes almost 10 days before you receive them because they are come from out of the country, however it's worth the wait time. Enjoy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate, yet sturdy design.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music To My Ears
 from Sanford,NC,  Feb 17, 2012

These earrings are great! Every time I move my head I hear tinkling, a very soft sweet sound. They are really attractive and beg to be noticed. I have received many compliments about them. The quality is excellent! I was concerned about losing them without backs, but they stay in place. I have even slept in them. The price is great, making them a bargain for a gift and a small indulgence for yourself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Houston ,texas,  Oct 13, 2011

This earing are beautiful. The design is amazing ,there unique in style. Love the size,there light,easy to wear. Simple but elegant. recommended this products .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mari
 Mar 22, 2015

just as elegant as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2015

Really nice, solid feel. Not too heavy. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings. They are subtle yet noticeable, fun to wear, and the price was great. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I saw the earrings I was drawn to them instantly. I imagined my wife wearing them,but it hasn't happen yet;that's why the 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings were a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with them couldn't beat the price for a good pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 22, 2012

Love these!! Not too big, not too small. Love the sound they make as you move your head. Can be worn with any other jewelry. Goes with anything. Have received many compliments. Another great one Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never got to see this item, still not received!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2011

This item was a gift and has never received. I am sure she would have loved the earrings but this does not have a happy ending. I am not a fan of the tracking mechanism and am unlikely to use the website again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. na
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 27, 2011

These earings are so pretty! I loved the picture on the website, but when I opened the box I got butterflies! They are shiny and nice and light-weight. The little bells make a soft sound and I cannot wait to wear them tomorrow! I am going to order another pair for my friend's birthday!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Gulf Coast, Texas,  Aug 1, 2011

These earrings are exquisite. Besides being a fantastic design, which is why I bought them, I love the little tinkling noises they make when I move my head--it's almost like tiny temple bells for me alone. They came in a lovely litle padded box, too, and I got a kick out of the FedEx tracking notice. This jewelry made a long and interesting journey to my front door, and they were well worth the wait. This particular transaction was charming from beginning to end. This product is so much more than I expected--and I expected it to be something good or I wouldn't have bought them to begin with. I love them. They are my new favorites!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Kingston, NH,  Jul 25, 2011

These earrings are so lovely, They are nice and light, and with a breeze blowing, they sound like little windchimes. I wear them with just about everything, and have received many compliments. These are my new go to earrings.......Thanks O

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great craftmanship, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Fun!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

These were suggested to me as I was browsing other silver earrings. They are beautiful and arrived in a lovely fabric box. I really enjoy them. They are a great value for great workmanship. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought