Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Pa,  May 30, 2011

I loved my earrings unfortunately, the part supporting the hoop broke off. I have taken excellent care and was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as expected
 from Miami,  Feb 4, 2014

The earrings were just not as substantive as expected--too light, too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2012

These earrings are casual and very lightweight. They catch the light well. Very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer in New York
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2012

These are absolutely a pair of stunning earrings, I just love them. They look exactly like the picture. This is my 2nd purchasing the earrings. I lost one the 1st time and I had to replace them. Anyone who purchases these lovely earrings will definitely be impressed. Keep in mind that it takes almost 10 days before you receive them because they are come from out of the country, however it's worth the wait time. Enjoy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate, yet sturdy design.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music To My Ears
 from Sanford,NC,  Feb 17, 2012

These earrings are great! Every time I move my head I hear tinkling, a very soft sweet sound. They are really attractive and beg to be noticed. I have received many compliments about them. The quality is excellent! I was concerned about losing them without backs, but they stay in place. I have even slept in them. The price is great, making them a bargain for a gift and a small indulgence for yourself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never got to see this item, still not received!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2011

This item was a gift and has never received. I am sure she would have loved the earrings but this does not have a happy ending. I am not a fan of the tracking mechanism and am unlikely to use the website again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. na
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Houston ,texas,  Oct 13, 2011

This earing are beautiful. The design is amazing ,there unique in style. Love the size,there light,easy to wear. Simple but elegant. recommended this products .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 3, 2016

Vey nice design. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 Nov 25, 2015

I always receive great complements when I wear these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but flimsy
 Nov 9, 2015

The design is beautiful, however they are extremely light and flimsy. They tarnish quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 2, 2015

Very light, and they are a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Jun 15, 2015

I love these earrings. I was given a pair of these several years ago, by my daughter as a gift. I misplaced one earring while on a trip this past year. So I was glad that Overstock still had these so that I could replace them. I get so many compliments on this pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eastern magic in these earrings
 May 4, 2015

I ordered these as a gift for a friend, but they are so nice that I decided to keep them for myself. They just arrived today and I like them so much that I just can't give them away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mari
 Mar 22, 2015

just as elegant as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2015

Really nice, solid feel. Not too heavy. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift to myself
 Jan 22, 2015

I love these earrings. They are subtle yet noticeable, fun to wear, and the price was great. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing Eastern design
 Jan 21, 2015

When I saw the earrings I was drawn to them instantly. I imagined my wife wearing them,but it hasn't happen yet;that's why the 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were kinda dull not as shiney as sterling.
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2015

The earrings were a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with them couldn't beat the price for a good pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 22, 2012

Love these!! Not too big, not too small. Love the sound they make as you move your head. Can be worn with any other jewelry. Goes with anything. Have received many compliments. Another great one Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 27, 2011

These earings are so pretty! I loved the picture on the website, but when I opened the box I got butterflies! They are shiny and nice and light-weight. The little bells make a soft sound and I cannot wait to wear them tomorrow! I am going to order another pair for my friend's birthday!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought