Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-112 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value!
 from California,  Jul 31, 2009

These earrings are gorgeous! They far exceeded my expectations. They arrive in a lovely keepsake box covered in handmade paper. They are a nice size--very visible without being too large. The craftsmanship is top notch. These earrings are worth far more than they cost. They make a very special gift and are truly an outstanding value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Jul 2, 2009

Very well made and beautiful earrings! If you love dangle earrings you will love these! Dont hesitate to purchase them if you want a nice pair of earrings for summer or evening wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Jacksonville, fl.,  Jun 8, 2009

I was extremely pleased with the earrings. It took a little time to get them but it was worth it. I have gotten so many compliments on them and have gotten people to buy the same earrings. The package it came in was very nice and eco friendly and i kept the paper to use again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 19, 2009

I ordered seven pairs of these earrings for my bridesmaids to wear with their own pearl necklaces. They are beautiful and very elegant--perfect to dress up an outfit but also would be great to dress it down. The packaging is amazing--it is a beautiful handcrafted box with origami wrapping paper. it is absolutely breathtaking. Only complaint was that it took weeks to get from me, but i understand they are handmade and noticed they were shipped directly from Thailand so that all takes time. I also did not have any gold in my earrings--the posts and all metal were silver unlike a previous complaint in another that theirs were two-toned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from New York,  Mar 18, 2009

Very femine and pretty, nicer in person that the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Hudson, NC,  Jan 9, 2009

Ordered these for my younger son's girlfriend and was thrilled when I opened the box. These earrings are very delicate and feminine! They sparkle in the light and would compliment many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 6, 2008

I really liked the earrings. They were beautiful and nothing was wrong with them. Thank you very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 5, 2008

I received these earrings very quickly - and they came resting on a crimson pillow in a beautiful traditional Thai saa paper box. Even if the earrings hadn't been pretty I would have wanted to keep that box! The earrings are really pretty, however. I was concerned that they would look shoddy because the quartz and pearl pieces are connected by silver thread, rather than metal, but when I put them on, they looked very elegant. So my only remaining criticism is that the earring hook is gold, but given the silver thread used with the stones, it would be better if the hook were silver-toned, rather than gold. But as you do not really notice the hook color - and the thread almost disappears - when the earrings are worn, I recommend these earrings if you are looking for unique and elegant earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver "Icicles" Pearl and Quartz Earring
 from Colorado Spgs, CO,  Aug 5, 2008

It took longer than usual to receive these earrings but well worth the wait. They are very unusual and creative in style. They definitely will be noticed when worn and makes a very nice pair to wear during the summer. Well pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl and quartz earrings
 from Grandville, MI,  Jul 17, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings. I had lost a pair of earrings similar to these, but these are much nicer.- the pearls are larger and the quartz is a much nicer look than the glass in the ones I had puchased elsewhere for about the same price. A nice experience for my first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like picture, BUT
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

I'm glad I have long hair that can distract from the ovious joining of fake pearl halves. The look is great, but not up close.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls at bottom have a noticable seam where sides are joined
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Oct 21, 2009

I was so disappointed in these earings. I read all the reviews and was so excited to get them. They were not delicate at all, very chunky not at all what I expected. The large pearls didn't even come close to matching, I know all pearls are different but one of them was a teardrop and the other looked like a cylinder. Thought they would grow on me but had to send them back. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-112 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought