Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Icicles' Pearl and Quartz Earring
 from Brooklyn, New Yoirk,  Dec 4, 2011

I have been complimented continuously on this item- and observers have been envious to the asking of where can they purchase this product. Obviously, I don't have to recommend, it sells itself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? certainly- it did live up to it's appearance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very stylish- feminine- complimentary to the ears and an eyecatcher. It's softness is very appealing and desirable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to the point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls and Icicles.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

The earrings are a cool summer piece, but since we have hot and warm weather quite often, they will be worn often through the year.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

These earrings are so cute! I love them! I should note that the biggest pearls on the earrings are 2 separate pearls glued together and that they are held together with silver string but they still look great. Plus the price is awesome! I got the matching necklace too and I've gotten tons of compliments on the set the 2 times I've worn them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from maryland,  Nov 8, 2011

earrings arrived on time and were packaged beautifully! also ordered a necklace that matched and was equally as elegant

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? none needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 2, 2011

Beautiful earrings.. Will give as Christmas present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 30, 2011

love theses earrings they really go with much more then I had anticipated.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

when you are lost for a gift - this is very nice to give..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

These earring are so beautiful, with or without the necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2011

Wow, so much more elegant and creative and fresh and lovely than I imagined. It was really a breath-taker when I opened the box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and went well with outfit
 from Worcester, MA,  Sep 19, 2011

The earrings are very pretty and fun to wear. I think the quality was good and item was as advertised

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Port Angeles, Wa,  Sep 5, 2011

This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and they looked like the picture and fit the description. She loved the earrings and the necklace I purchased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? odgo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Highly recommend these earrings. Perfect for everyday as well as dressup. A new bride would be extremel.y pleased withy the elegant look of these earrings with any dress she chooses towear on her special day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. High end. Great for everyday casual or dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl clusters
 from Florida,  Jun 30, 2011

Beautiful Earings...gifted to a friend who was looking for a pair with pearls but not too long. She really enjoys them and uses them frequently. Good to dress up or dress down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color mached the displayed onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from AR,  Jun 8, 2011

These are cute, but I can buy similar at those cheap stores in malls. I do love the Novica line and have had very good experiences with other Novica products--just not this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems plastic
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings.
 from seattle,  Jun 7, 2011

Have bought other overstock things, always been happy. these earrings are very pretty, would recommend. price-wise, they do not look more expensive but certainly are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Augusta, GA,  May 25, 2011

My wife loved getting these earrings for Mother's Day. Fit perfectly, and she got tons of compliments at work. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 10, 2011

I bought these for my bridesmaids, they are beautiful they are exactly as shown and then do come in a very lovely box making them something I am proud to give my friends Thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2011

I bought this pair to go with my wedding gown. Absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Palo Alto,  Apr 9, 2011

It is in a lovely box and these are pretty. They would make a nice gift but I'm keeping them for myself! They have a nice, arty, bohemian look and show up with my long hair. The whiteness is bright and will look good with a pearl bracelet I have. They're good on their own too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 2, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my daughters wedding. They are gorgeous and will be beautiful with her ivory dress. The quality is excellent. I also purchased the clasp that we are using as a headpeice and the bracelet. Awesome price for beautiful jewelry. That's overstock. Your are my favorite shop stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought