Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She loves them
 from Conroe, Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

She loves them, and thats all that counts. She wears them everywhere

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more versitile than expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2012

These were bought as a gift for my nephew's girlfriend, now out of the picture. They ended up being given to my niece, who was very pleased and put them on *instantly.* In my opinion these earrings, delicate and youth-evoking as they are, are best suited to junior citizens. But I can hardly think of a young woman who would dislike them unless she was heavily into goth.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL.,  Feb 28, 2012

These are beautiful. They match the river of pearls necklas that I bought last year. They are very well made and are absoultely beautiful for casual or dress. Love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earings with real pearls
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

This special earings that i love are from diferent places and the quaality is good i recomended and you will help people to live better

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. do not know yet haven wearing but they are always good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I took the first earring out of the package and it fell apart before I could put it in my ear. The pearls were strung together with thread, not wire, so the earrings were very flimsy. I've shied away from Thai-made jewelry ever since. Nothing matches the quality of Indonesian-made pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fell apart the first time I put them on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but beautiful
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 7, 2012

These are beautiful. I ordered 3 set of the earrings and the matching necklaces for my bridesmaids for my upcoming destination wedding. They are simple but so beautiful! The hand-made boxes they come in are also very elegant; they make great gifts. I highly recommend these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality hand-made craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Wedding
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2012

These earrings are VERY nice. My daughter will be wearing them for her wedding. They look more what than they actually are (or they just blend well). Her dress is an ivory overlay over champagne and these look fabulous. She is also wearing the Pearl River Snow Necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, lovely earrings
 from southern NM,  Jan 12, 2012

These are lovely earrings. Show up nicely against my dark hair. Like the movement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? as listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look cheap
 from NYC,  Jan 12, 2012

They just look too cheap even for that price. I would have returned them if it didn't cost so much to send them back and I had more time..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Doylestown Pa,  Jan 7, 2012

I received the earrings as fast as was possible from Thailand. It was fun watching it through the tracking number all the way! I had to sign for them so they made sure it was delivered. They arrived well packed and they are beautiful just as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? JUst as jpictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from goshen, IN,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought these of a friend as part of her Christmas present. She loved them...was very happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  Dec 28, 2011

Oh- These are pretty! said the girls as they opened them. And the box they came in was very nice and did not need wrapping. Great earring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Methuen, MA,  Dec 20, 2011

Really nice pair of earrings, can wear to work as well as out for a dressy occasion. Matches with most anything; have received lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from USA,  Dec 20, 2011

These are absolutely beautiful. So lovely I am having my husband gift them to me for xmas. The packaging is so nice. A hand papered box and each earring was packaged separately so there was not chance of damage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Dec 19, 2011

These are lovely! They are even prettier than the photo indicates. Also very neutral--they look good with many colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
River of Snow Earrings
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 10, 2011

Lovely earrings to match River of Snow necklace. Very pretty. Gave as a X-mas present with necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size for this item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Icicles' Pearl and Quartz Earring
 from Brooklyn, New Yoirk,  Dec 4, 2011

I have been complimented continuously on this item- and observers have been envious to the asking of where can they purchase this product. Obviously, I don't have to recommend, it sells itself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? certainly- it did live up to it's appearance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very stylish- feminine- complimentary to the ears and an eyecatcher. It's softness is very appealing and desirable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to the point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls and Icicles.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

The earrings are a cool summer piece, but since we have hot and warm weather quite often, they will be worn often through the year.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

These earrings are so cute! I love them! I should note that the biggest pearls on the earrings are 2 separate pearls glued together and that they are held together with silver string but they still look great. Plus the price is awesome! I got the matching necklace too and I've gotten tons of compliments on the set the 2 times I've worn them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from maryland,  Nov 8, 2011

earrings arrived on time and were packaged beautifully! also ordered a necklace that matched and was equally as elegant

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? none needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought