For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
littlepiebaker
 from North Carolina,  Sep 29, 2009

These earrings are prettier than pictured! I bought them as a Christmas gift, and I am sure they will be treasured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Columbus, IN,  Jan 2, 2013

These earrings compare to some very expensive ones I've seen elsewhere. The packaging that they come in is very impressive and make a wonderful gift presentation without any additional wrapping. I matched these with the necklace...very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ca,  Nov 19, 2011

Nice earrings that were a good value for the price. Very pretty and nicely made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flirty pearl earrings
 from Fla,  Jun 19, 2013

glitzy, snow-white pearls dangle and sparkle, wonderful length, can be worn w anything- long summer dress, or just a t-Shirt, versatile and wearable, love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

Love these earrings. Go with everything. I get compliments whenever I wear them. Very pretty. Not too heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice.
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2013

Nice earrings, but I expected them to be smaller and have more crystal stones than pearls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of - I expected more clear crystals than pearls.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty earrings and arrived in a timely period..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooly elegant
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought these to wear to a wedding but have worn them often since. They are versatile and eye catching. Just the right length for dress up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive and well made
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

It looks chic. Nicely dangles on my ears. Sometimes it appears sparkling like diamonds. I am satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought these earrings for a summer wedding and when they arrived I was so pleasantly surprised - they're even nicer than the picture. Great quality, very elegant and perfect weight (not heavy but still makes a statement). I'm very selective about accessories and ordering things on-line, however these were definitely a great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzeling earrings
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Jan 5, 2013

Ordered these for my daughters wedding. They were just what i was looking for and went so well with the dress i wore.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was great and matched the necklace ordered from the same company
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very nice and looked very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Quartz Earrings
 from Murrieta CA,  Nov 1, 2012

These are very pretty. Delicate and petite. I usually like longer earring but still happy with these. They would look nice with hair worn up. If you have pearls in your jewelry collection these would be a nice addition. And the Quartz adds that little bit of sparkle. Happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quartz earrings.
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought the matching necklace. It's a beautiful set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings!
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased these earrings to go with the pearl and crystal necklace. I love the sparkle of the crystals and the pearls which draw attention to a persons face no matter what the skin tone! The price was reasonable and I'll be ordering gifts for friends and myself in the future!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm impressed by the quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves these too.
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

The title says it all. She absolutely loves these earrings and that's all that matters to me. These were my favorite of the two I purchased for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, even the box was impressive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and Cute
 from Dallas,  May 30, 2012

Received multiple compliments when I wore them. The "pearls" have a beautiful, soft sheen which made my complexion glow. I gave only 4 stars because I wish the quartz pieces were a little more light-catching. But overall, I'm very pleased with them...you can go either dressy or casual chic and the length is just right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice to wear with pearls or "crystal" necklaces
 from east amherst ny,  Apr 13, 2012

These earrings match several necklaces I already had., since they can be worn with small sized pearl, " crystal" or pearl and "crystal" combinations.Nice length, not too small or too long.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest earrings ever!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 28, 2012

These are the cutest earrings. I lost one for awhile, and I was so distraught. They match with almost everything and I get so many compliments every time I wear them. I love these earrings!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no problems at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Eloquence
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2012

They are so light and airy looking. They sparkle and shine in very little light. They look lovely with anything. I am well pleased with them. I would encourage anyone to buy them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves them
 from Conroe, Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

She loves them, and thats all that counts. She wears them everywhere

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top