Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hollow bell hoop earfings
 from Canada,  Jan 9, 2015

I am interested in these earrings, but I can't get a good look at them: the video is the same size as the photos! that doesn't make sense, does it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 3, 2015

I love these earrings. They are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hang nicely plus they have a closure so you can't lose one of them. I also like the idea of supporting artists around the world. These look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2014

Gorgeous dangle earrings that look wonderful with dressy and casual clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought these were interesting "statement" earrings, and bought them as a gift for someone with chin-length hair. When they arrived, they were much smaller than they appeared in the pics. In addition, they didn't really flare out at the bottom like they do in the pics, and they weren't nearly as shiny. I was very disappointed in these earrings. I returned them, and had to go store shopping for a new gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !,,
 from BendOR,  Dec 22, 2014

Second pair! One for me and one for my best friend. Always get compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are so unique and beautiful. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings don't match image but are still lovely.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

I ordered these earrings for a birthday present. The screen image looks as though the earring's bottom is translucent. It is solid silver. They are still quite pretty. My girlfriend loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don,t be fulled. They are so small.
 from chicago il,  Sep 11, 2014

On the photo they look like 5 times bigger/.Got package and was surprised how different .If you like small , may it is for you.I love big ones.And hoped to see them as big as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 19, 2014

Where are my erarings, they been prossessing for a week and i recieved the other two pair like i need them now . Is it that they are coming from Thialand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from CT,  Jul 7, 2014

These earrings are quite beautiful. I bought them as a gift for a friend who has long hair. They look beautiful on her. I wish I had bought a pair for myself. These earrings took a while to arrive. I am not sure why, but plan accordingly just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My absolute favorite!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2014

I have worn these earrings everyday since receiving them....I love these earrings. They are slightly smaller than expected however then size is absolutely perfect. These earrings make a real statement and have received a number of compliments from coworkers. The only thing I would suggest is to make sure the earrings are securely clasped. The design is unique enough that you will not see yourself going and coming. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed.
 from Albany, NY,  May 29, 2014

Not what I expected from the pictures at all. They lack strength and weight. Don't think they will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2014

I received compliments on the very first day I wore these earrings and everyday since then. One earlier reviewer said that the earrings were smaller than expected but I did not find them small at all. They are the perfect size for me. Any bigger and they would have looked funny, I think. Great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So different
 from Oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

Beautiful silver earrings. Handmade with a unique long loop. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, But With a Glitch
 from Georgia,  Mar 3, 2014

I love the way the earrings look, but the design makes them hard to put on and hard to clasp. You have to actually bend them out of shape the get them in your ear and bend them back to clasp them. Once on, they are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully simple
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 11, 2013

Such a simple design, great for all occasions and yet such a different look, I always receive compliments when wearing them. This is the only jewelry is will wear for days without changing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Hollow Bell' Hoop Earrings (Thail
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

Earrings are okay for a teen. They are unremarkable and would not recommend to a friend or family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Tiny
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Oct 29, 2013

I am surprised by how tiny these earrings are. The picture on the lady's ear makes them look at least twice their size. I would have never ordered these had I known how small they are. workmanship is fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earings
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2013

This earrings are nice very beautiful, however really small I thought they were a little bigger, and wish they were, overall there nice and love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought