Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I wanted some earrings that make a grand statement, but yet some I could ear every day. These fit the bill!! They are gorgeous, easy to wear and secure... they are comfortable even to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice
 May 7, 2015

Bought these for my daughter's birthday and she wears them frequently. Look very nice - unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves em!
 May 6, 2015

My girlfriend loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarpon Sprngs FL
 Apr 25, 2015

Flimsy, small, not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usmillie
 Apr 24, 2015

Love these earrings! Different and trendy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different!
 Apr 16, 2015

Got plenty of compliments already.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Apr 16, 2015

I got these because they are different. I did not find them to difficult to put on, but I did read many of the reviews with their helpful suggestions. I glad I got them. The picture of the earring on the ear is very accurate. There is no reason to be surprised by the size. Glad I got them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 8, 2015

I didn't read the description well enough. Much smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Apr 1, 2015

Earrings are lovely, somewhat smaller than they appear on the model, got lots of compliments when I wore them, but would love them a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet silver
 Mar 31, 2015

These look great on my ears. - love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These looked beautiful but when I received them they were tiny a baby could wear them. The picture showed the earrings on a person made them look much longer. I sent them back. This was bad advertising. Sorry to give a bad review but it was terrible. I love these earrings but to tiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sweet ring....
 Mar 19, 2015

Love, love, love these earrings....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 Mar 15, 2015

These ear rings are smaller than they look but they stand out. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Feb 12, 2015

Like very much. Gets attention

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Simply gorgeous! The workmanship is beautifully done from a heart with soul. These earrings are small but mighty. You will be seen! My only regret(not a complaint) is that they come in one size. Thanks, Thailand and Overstock. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Feb 1, 2015

I absolutely love these. They are so comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow bell hoop earfings
 from Canada,  Jan 9, 2015

I am interested in these earrings, but I can't get a good look at them: the video is the same size as the photos! that doesn't make sense, does it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 3, 2015

I love these earrings. They are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hang nicely plus they have a closure so you can't lose one of them. I also like the idea of supporting artists around the world. These look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2014

Gorgeous dangle earrings that look wonderful with dressy and casual clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought