Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Nov 23, 2011

nice and elegant earrings. The only let down was that I've recieved two right earrings. So when I wear them, the one on left has the closing of the earring and sterling silver number on the outside so everyone can see that while on the right it's all hidden on the insight of the earring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely hoop earrings
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Nov 21, 2011

I have'nt had a pair of hoops in a long time,I saw the" hollow bells" sterling silver hoops and knew that I had to have them.Just looking at them I knew that I found the right pair for me,I could put them on and not take them off again until it's time to clean them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they're sterling silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight,not too heavey
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver bell hoop earrings
 from Issaquah, WA,  Nov 6, 2011

Love them. Just as pictured. very attractive and light weight

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hollow Bell hoop earrings
 from Arizona,  Oct 31, 2011

from the review previously given to this product I was surprised when I received them. They are ok. Nothing special and very thin. However, I did learn a lesson - not to believe every review you read on Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from kentucky,  Oct 24, 2011

i love this earrings they are everything they were advertised to be

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? doesnt apply
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Illinois,  Oct 24, 2011

Bought these for myself. Love them. So different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Port Ewen, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

Great silver earrings. Even though I thought they would be a bit larger, I still love them and consider them one of my favorites.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought from the picture they would be bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but ....
 from Duluth, MN.,  Oct 20, 2011

Liked these earrings but when I took one out of the box I of them broke. Had to return them. As always Overstock's return policy was painless and I received credit in a prompt fashion. Considered reordering because I did like them but didn't want to take the chance wondering if they would break again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The post should be more sturdy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

These are very lovely, however, I am afraid that eventually the earrings will break. The post very malleable. It should be made more sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is brilliant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was hard to gauge the size of the earrings by the picture. I am 5'9 and look better with larger earrings. But, I loved the style and so hoped they were big enough for me. Dang!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small for me will use as gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow Bell Hoop Earrings
 from Menlo, Georgia,  Oct 3, 2011

These earrings are very different in their design. They are comfortable and attractive. I thought they would be larger and that's why I returned them...the only reason. The craftsmanship is excellent and they are packaged and delivered in a most careful manner. I recommend these earrings as a unique addition to anyone's collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful sterling silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were of the highest silver quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Although I thought the earrings were longer, the description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Methuen, MA,  Sep 29, 2011

Very nice earrings, lightweight and eye catching. I have already received several compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from Colorado,  Sep 27, 2011

Nice earrings but I would have liked them more if they were a bit larger. I did receive compliments the first time I wore them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver basics
 from Mahwah, NJ,  Sep 22, 2011

these are pretty earrings...BUT- I expected a little more weight to them from my perception of the photograph. They are very lightweight and if that is what you prefer, then you are in. I like to know I have an earring in my ear...just a touch more weight... So these won't be my "go to" pair as I'd hoped they would be...but I'll get use from them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mixed feelings here
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is everything i expected
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2011

I purchased this as a christmas gift for a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely delicate
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 13, 2011

Extremely delicate. May break at anytime. very small and very pretty

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft sterling silver. can easily break
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoolow Bell hoop earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2011

I love these earrings. They are very lightweight and attractive. I get lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow Bell hoop earrings
 from Kissimmee, Fl,  Sep 10, 2011

Earrings are beautifully crafted. Good weight and solid. Have received many compliments when i wear them and they go well with any outfit. I highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool earrings
 from new hampshire,  Sep 3, 2011

very happy with these earrings. just thought they'd be a little larger. very well crafted and love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and beautifully designed and put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems larger in the picture, but nothing to measure against in the photo...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Siver Hollow Bell
 from Native American Singer,Songwriter, Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

Many comments on how beautiful they are! The are my favorite earrings! Beautifully made. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding earrings! Beautifully done, many comments on how beautiful they are
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought