Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Fragile
 from Alabama,  Jul 19, 2012

These earrings are perfect for a small person. They are extremely lightweight and you can't tell they are on your ears. The wires that go through your ears are so thin and fragile they bend with the slightest bit of pressure which was very disappointing. There is no way to reshape them once bent. The shape is nice and I have received compliments on them even with the bent wires. However, I could not recommend them because of the way too fragile wires. In retrospect, I wish I had returned them for a refund.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adaquate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took longer to arrive than anticapated
 from Stone Ridge, NY,  Jul 2, 2012

love these earings although the wire is a little thick to insert into ear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? wish it could have been given in inches instead of centimeters, otherwise accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classically beautiful earrings
 from Massachusetts,  May 22, 2012

Very pretty earrings..can be used in a casual setting or more formal. love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well...
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Massachusetts,  May 15, 2012

I loved the look of good quality and looked good on,loved it !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made good had no trouble getting on. Would buy again
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was an earring thya fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafty
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

I Love these earrings. I wear them everyday. Haven't taken them off yet!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely exotic detail
 from NY,  Apr 11, 2012

The sterling silver hollow bell earrings from Thailand are simply lovely. The exotic beaded detail is amazing, and they're just the right size. They arrived in a beautiful handmade papered box. Good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Feb 3, 2012

Would not recommend this pair to anyone. Will stop buying earrings online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ok - a bit dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Sugar Land TX,  Jan 20, 2012

I love these earrings and wear them often - they are very shiny and can be dressed up or down

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good picture, but smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very shiny and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good picture, but smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet but...
 from Tennessee,  Jan 12, 2012

these too bend easily but of course you know what I am going to say I LOVE them!!! Do do not lean on this pair but to open they tend to bend and bow in a wavey fashion. got compliments on them and glad no one noticed they were bend a bit or least they did not mention they noticed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are longer and smaller than you would expect (that gingko design is usually wider). For me, this was a big plus. The major problem with these earrings is that if you look at the picture, you will see two earrings as if looking from an angle. For some reason, the artist stamped the earrings with the 925 (means its sterling) on the other side of EACH earring right in the arch of the circle on the bottom center. So one earring always shows that. It's as though you receive two left ear earrings, and not a left and a right. The 925 stamp is not small either. I mean it is smallish but you can definitely see it. It's my only hesitation and frankly it does kind of speak to craftsmanship. It's a pretty major design flaw that I'm surprised isn't mentioned in the description. So buyer beware.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought which I liked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Nov 23, 2011

nice and elegant earrings. The only let down was that I've recieved two right earrings. So when I wear them, the one on left has the closing of the earring and sterling silver number on the outside so everyone can see that while on the right it's all hidden on the insight of the earring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely hoop earrings
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Nov 21, 2011

I have'nt had a pair of hoops in a long time,I saw the" hollow bells" sterling silver hoops and knew that I had to have them.Just looking at them I knew that I found the right pair for me,I could put them on and not take them off again until it's time to clean them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they're sterling silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight,not too heavey
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver bell hoop earrings
 from Issaquah, WA,  Nov 6, 2011

Love them. Just as pictured. very attractive and light weight

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hollow Bell hoop earrings
 from Arizona,  Oct 31, 2011

from the review previously given to this product I was surprised when I received them. They are ok. Nothing special and very thin. However, I did learn a lesson - not to believe every review you read on Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from kentucky,  Oct 24, 2011

i love this earrings they are everything they were advertised to be

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? doesnt apply
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Illinois,  Oct 24, 2011

Bought these for myself. Love them. So different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Port Ewen, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

Great silver earrings. Even though I thought they would be a bit larger, I still love them and consider them one of my favorites.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought from the picture they would be bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but ....
 from Duluth, MN.,  Oct 20, 2011

Liked these earrings but when I took one out of the box I of them broke. Had to return them. As always Overstock's return policy was painless and I received credit in a prompt fashion. Considered reordering because I did like them but didn't want to take the chance wondering if they would break again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The post should be more sturdy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

These are very lovely, however, I am afraid that eventually the earrings will break. The post very malleable. It should be made more sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is brilliant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was hard to gauge the size of the earrings by the picture. I am 5'9 and look better with larger earrings. But, I loved the style and so hoped they were big enough for me. Dang!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small for me will use as gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought