Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Smaller than I had hoped for but very nice and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fairfield, Northern California,  Jun 6, 2013

I can't take these earrings OFF! They are comfortable and just lovely to look at with any decor!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate with photo and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver
 from Missouri,  May 7, 2013

These where better in person than the picture on overstock.com they are very well made as I haven't had the opportunity to wear them yet but I do like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 22, 2013

Really unique. Have never seen anything like these. Comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver earrings
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2013

the earrings are very nice just smaller than they appear online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow Bell Earrings
 from nn, va,  Feb 10, 2013

Great earrings, I'm always getting compliments on them..Not too big..Not too small..Did not have any problems getting them my ears..I didn't realize they were shipped from Thailand, that was a plus " I have earrings made and sent from Thailand" how cool is that

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neato!
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 6, 2013

These are real compliment magnets. Craftsmanship is fantastic and their unusual design is destined to have people stopping and asking where they can get them. Definitely my new favourites!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous,very petite/delicate.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2013

These are my favorite earrings, beautiful small not intrusive. Thanks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was superb.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate --love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanshgip!
 from Essex Junction, Vermont,  Jan 11, 2013

I couldn't tell from the picture if these would be too small. I was very surprised when they came. The workmanship is excellent, the silver is beautiful and they are quite different then any other hoop type earings that I own. They are a very interesting shape, and although they are small they sparkle and stand out. They are my new favorite hoops.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I receive many compliments on these earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2013

I really love these earring, and have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2013

These were great. Recipient very pleased and so was i.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't put them on
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

These are lovely and I was excited to get them. But the hook that connects the earwire to the earring has to go through your ear hole, and it's so big I couldn't get it through mine, and it hurt trying because it's not smooth and tapered, it's rough and flat. I had to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty but not practical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

the quality is really nice, real sterling, nice size will work well on shorter neck types.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!!
 from Bmore, MD,  Oct 5, 2012

Very nice earrings, shipped quickly. I had them on since they arrived. Nice weight. These earrings will make a fantastic gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these earrings! They are the perfect size and very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Turely a wow factor
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Oct 4, 2012

My husband got these earrings for me and I didn't want to take them off just beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earrings
 from rochester,mn,  Sep 8, 2012

i wear these earrings all the time they are very unique try them you will love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the hoop portion is soft and easy to bend i sleep in them and they are not damaged
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are the perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exotic
 from ST.LOUIS MISSOURI,  Sep 6, 2012

These earrings are nice I was excited to get them, they are elegant. The wire is a little delicate when taking on & off, but nice overall. They came in a nice gift box too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, but wire a bit delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2012

Love these earrings. They are a statement but also dainty. They are interesting without being the main focus of what you are wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the nose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from New Orleans,, LA,  Jul 22, 2012

Nice earrings. Good substantial appearance but lighweight for comfort.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Fragile
 from Alabama,  Jul 19, 2012

These earrings are perfect for a small person. They are extremely lightweight and you can't tell they are on your ears. The wires that go through your ears are so thin and fragile they bend with the slightest bit of pressure which was very disappointing. There is no way to reshape them once bent. The shape is nice and I have received compliments on them even with the bent wires. However, I could not recommend them because of the way too fragile wires. In retrospect, I wish I had returned them for a refund.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adaquate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought