Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Hollow Bell' Hoop Earrings (Thail
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

Earrings are okay for a teen. They are unremarkable and would not recommend to a friend or family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Tiny
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Oct 29, 2013

I am surprised by how tiny these earrings are. The picture on the lady's ear makes them look at least twice their size. I would have never ordered these had I known how small they are. workmanship is fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earings
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2013

This earrings are nice very beautiful, however really small I thought they were a little bigger, and wish they were, overall there nice and love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice. Different!
 from NC,  Oct 9, 2013

Bought as a gift and nearly kept them for myself. Be aware if you're in a hurry, these are shipped from Thailand. It took longer to receive them than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but hard to put on.
 from Plainfield, IL,  Oct 7, 2013

These are very nice earrings and attractive to wear. The only issue that I have is, they are very hard to insert into my pierced ear. They have a small bend where the earring hooks onto the decorative portion of the earring which makes it very difficult to insert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little Asian belled earrings...
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

I adore the earrings and am very happy with my purchase. The online image gives the impression that they are much bigger than they actually are, but I couldn't be happier with the shape and style. The box the earrings came in was an added bonus. The earrings were sitting on a little pillow inside the box and there was a decorative tag with the artist's statement. I enjoyed the presentation - elegant and artistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hollow Bell Hoop Earrings
 from New England,  Oct 2, 2013

Another beautiful handcrafted sterling earrings. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2013

Excellent workmanship. Quality of the silver is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Smaller than I had hoped for but very nice and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fairfield, Northern California,  Jun 6, 2013

I can't take these earrings OFF! They are comfortable and just lovely to look at with any decor!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate with photo and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver
 from Missouri,  May 7, 2013

These where better in person than the picture on overstock.com they are very well made as I haven't had the opportunity to wear them yet but I do like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 22, 2013

Really unique. Have never seen anything like these. Comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver earrings
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2013

the earrings are very nice just smaller than they appear online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow Bell Earrings
 from nn, va,  Feb 10, 2013

Great earrings, I'm always getting compliments on them..Not too big..Not too small..Did not have any problems getting them my ears..I didn't realize they were shipped from Thailand, that was a plus " I have earrings made and sent from Thailand" how cool is that

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neato!
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 6, 2013

These are real compliment magnets. Craftsmanship is fantastic and their unusual design is destined to have people stopping and asking where they can get them. Definitely my new favourites!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous,very petite/delicate.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2013

These are my favorite earrings, beautiful small not intrusive. Thanks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was superb.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate --love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanshgip!
 from Essex Junction, Vermont,  Jan 11, 2013

I couldn't tell from the picture if these would be too small. I was very surprised when they came. The workmanship is excellent, the silver is beautiful and they are quite different then any other hoop type earings that I own. They are a very interesting shape, and although they are small they sparkle and stand out. They are my new favorite hoops.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I receive many compliments on these earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2013

I really love these earring, and have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2013

These were great. Recipient very pleased and so was i.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't put them on
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

These are lovely and I was excited to get them. But the hook that connects the earwire to the earring has to go through your ear hole, and it's so big I couldn't get it through mine, and it hurt trying because it's not smooth and tapered, it's rough and flat. I had to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty but not practical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought