Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from lake view, ny,  Jun 21, 2010

These are beautiful! I was so impressed with the craftsmanship of these earrings. Have received many compliments on them as they are "different" than other silver earrings i own. i would highly recommend these earrings for a gift or just a gift to yourself. don't hesitate! they are beautiful and i was on the wait list for them. high sellout risk! get em while they're hot! you won't be sorry! i love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow Bell Hoop Earrings
 from Menlo, Georgia,  Oct 3, 2011

These earrings are very different in their design. They are comfortable and attractive. I thought they would be larger and that's why I returned them...the only reason. The craftsmanship is excellent and they are packaged and delivered in a most careful manner. I recommend these earrings as a unique addition to anyone's collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful sterling silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were of the highest silver quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Although I thought the earrings were longer, the description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from lake ariel--pa.,  Aug 2, 2011

different not the run of the earring lines --product was firm not tinny

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong--not tinny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow Bell Hoop Earrings ring the bell
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 30, 2011

These are ideal for casual, go with everything earrings. They are very comfortable, a good weight, and should look really wonderful once they achieve a nice patina.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As represented
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was hard to gauge the size of the earrings by the picture. I am 5'9 and look better with larger earrings. But, I loved the style and so hoped they were big enough for me. Dang!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small for me will use as gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Methuen, MA,  Sep 29, 2011

Very nice earrings, lightweight and eye catching. I have already received several compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from Colorado,  Sep 27, 2011

Nice earrings but I would have liked them more if they were a bit larger. I did receive compliments the first time I wore them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully simple
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 11, 2013

Such a simple design, great for all occasions and yet such a different look, I always receive compliments when wearing them. This is the only jewelry is will wear for days without changing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Hollow Bell' Hoop Earrings (Thail
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

Earrings are okay for a teen. They are unremarkable and would not recommend to a friend or family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Tiny
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Oct 29, 2013

I am surprised by how tiny these earrings are. The picture on the lady's ear makes them look at least twice their size. I would have never ordered these had I known how small they are. workmanship is fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earings
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2013

This earrings are nice very beautiful, however really small I thought they were a little bigger, and wish they were, overall there nice and love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice. Different!
 from NC,  Oct 9, 2013

Bought as a gift and nearly kept them for myself. Be aware if you're in a hurry, these are shipped from Thailand. It took longer to receive them than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but hard to put on.
 from Plainfield, IL,  Oct 7, 2013

These are very nice earrings and attractive to wear. The only issue that I have is, they are very hard to insert into my pierced ear. They have a small bend where the earring hooks onto the decorative portion of the earring which makes it very difficult to insert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little Asian belled earrings...
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

I adore the earrings and am very happy with my purchase. The online image gives the impression that they are much bigger than they actually are, but I couldn't be happier with the shape and style. The box the earrings came in was an added bonus. The earrings were sitting on a little pillow inside the box and there was a decorative tag with the artist's statement. I enjoyed the presentation - elegant and artistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2013

Excellent workmanship. Quality of the silver is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Smaller than I had hoped for but very nice and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fairfield, Northern California,  Jun 6, 2013

I can't take these earrings OFF! They are comfortable and just lovely to look at with any decor!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate with photo and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver
 from Missouri,  May 7, 2013

These where better in person than the picture on overstock.com they are very well made as I haven't had the opportunity to wear them yet but I do like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 22, 2013

Really unique. Have never seen anything like these. Comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver earrings
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2013

the earrings are very nice just smaller than they appear online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought