Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but runs small
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

Beautiful ring, but it runs small. I usually wear a 6 1/2, so ordered a 7, but it was still too small. I kept it anyway and will give it as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely, well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ok...love this ring and like another said, I smile when I look down when wearing it....Packaging Excellent! Love how they send Lil card on who makes these! Very important! SO thankful that they share their gifts and talents with us! We are blessed! With that being said, in the picture, to me, I was thinking it would be a thicker silver and a Lil more substantial. Well, not quite, it's a little more thinner than expected. NOT HEAVY AT ALL! But I still love it and am keeping it. Btw: I don't think this ring is made to be adjustable. It needs to fit properly.. on my middle finger, I wear a 7 so I ordered an 8....Fits perfect! So go up a size! Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ring.
 Jan 24, 2015

This is excellent quality, unique and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute, adjustable size
 from TX,  Nov 11, 2014

I like this ring very much. It's cute, has substantial weight but not too heavy. It's comfortable to wear, I'd definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melanie_***
 from Michigan, U.S.A,  Oct 1, 2014

It is ok, I thought it was a soild ring not a ring you can re size but it is nice, thought about returning it, but I kept it as it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 16, 2014

I love this ring and get lots of complements! It's tribal look is great for casual wear, but it "dresses up" nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!!
 from Oregon,  Jun 20, 2013

I have to say I was a little apprehensive when I received this ring. It has an open band in the back or adjustable band. I have never had any luck with those kinds of rings before. But I have it a try anyways. I am in love with this ring! Because of how big the ring is the open back gives more movement and keeps moisture from building under the ring. The design is so beautiful .. It makes me smile when I look at it. I would highly recommend this ring but keep in mind it is a big ring!! I wear it on my ring finger and it covers the entire finger from the lower knuckle to the middle knuckle. This is a good quality ring!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I recommend if you like long rings...on ring finger goes to knuckle. Nice long ring. Can adjust to wear on any finger due to back cut out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY COOL
 from HASLETT,MI,  Sep 4, 2012

LOVE THIS RING, SO CLASSY LOOKING, MANY COMPLIMENTS

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,compliments
 from Bentonville,Arkansas,  Dec 31, 2011

Wonderful I get compliments every time i wear this ring! great silver patena

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad bigger than marked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hill Tribe ring
 from palmdale Calif,  Nov 8, 2011

I loved this ring.... I like the big rings and this is perfect..... will be keeping my eyes open for some more they offer..... If you like large rings.. this is for you..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Elgin, IL,  Jun 7, 2011

Loved this ring! From Novica - the box in came in was impressive itself. Also included is a story of what Novica is and the artisans that craft their jewelry. Excellent idea for a gift. The ring is substantial and very unique design. Am considering ordering another that is similar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Alabama,  Dec 13, 2010

Beautiful ring just as described. Bought as a gift and hope she likes as much as I do. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought